Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 20 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You'll never know if you never try ;)

In her own words

I was born and raised in the So Bay, hence the term "So Bay's Finest" ha-ha. I'm 1/2 tom-boy and 1/2 girlie-girl (which means I can out run you in my heels). I'm 42!!, no kids and a bit of a smart ass. I have thee best dad in the world, he's the reason I became a Bolt fan. There's nothing better than tailgating and bbqing with him at the Q. I'm a big goof and can laugh at myself and hope you can too (laugh at yourself that is, ha). I'm not a natural in the kitchen, but I do my best at following recipes and have fun doing it. I like things clean and in their place, but I promise I don't have OCD. I'm a morning person and enjoy working out, but nothing too extreme. I like to get in the studio about 3 times a week (fun fitness). I love affection and attention and love giving it. No need to worry about me needing all your time though, I'm understanding of a busy career as I have mine...that and my hobbies keep me quite busy. What I'm looking for?? First, he's gotta have a huge heart, be career driven/ambitious and loves what he does. Of course he's gotta be an avid boarder/skier (that may be a little much, how about gotta be able to make the bunny slope your *$!@% - haha), live a HEALTHY lifestyle and be a man of his word. Someone mature with a silly side and can sit through a chick flick (big plus!) hehe. You don't have to be a Chargers fan, but ya gotta at least like football...ok, at least name 1 pro football team. See, I can be flexible :D Physically: 6' to 6'5" (I like 'em tall), short hair (long hair isn't my thing), be fit (I'm a tiny thing so I don't wanna think I can take your @ss down in a wrestling match, but then again, I wouldn't want one of my ribs to break)...oh, and a cute smile doesn't hurt. Not having/being the following is a total deal breaker: Good character/morals, respect, compassion, loving, caring, loyal/faithful, GENUINE. And while I'm at it, I'm gonna go ahead and put this out there: If you're a male in your 40's and you're dating age range starts somewhere in the 20's, I'm gonna take a wild guess here and say, you're looking for something a little less meaningful. I'm not saying there's anything wrong with it, but you gotta admit there's a bit of a creep factor there and we wouldn't be a match. I don't get: profiles with a bunch of scenic, food and pet photos. I pass on: profiles with only one photo. I want to be able to look across a room 10, 20 years in and still think I'm the luckiest girl alive :) **I listed my search age younger because putting 42 seems to attract a lot of OLDER men, and I'm just not ready to date anyone my dad's age.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

2 pomeranians, Roxxy and Pebblez

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a huge Chargers fan so I love going down to SD for the games tailgating. Other hot spots are the mountains in the winter and the lakes in the summer ;)

Favorite things

Tailgating @ Qualcomm Stadium - Eye contact - anything competitive - Good sushi bar - Fresh powder to board on - A smooth lake - Watching a sports game live - Paddleboarding - Road trips - Having that "instant click" with someone

For fun

SNOWBOARDING, wake boarding, playing pool (yes, I will WHOOP ur @ss), co-ed softball (pitcher, yes the guys go middle on me), paddle boarding, shooting range, bowling, NFL Sunday and my dance classes.

Last read

World News shared on CNN, Al Jazeera English. Although I have to admit I haven't been on in the past couple of weeks because I'm positive my blood pressure goes up : /



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Asst to an executive in the QSR industry.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral