Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Wynnewood, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 10 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to share 25 to life....

In her own words

Looking for a partner in crime to join me on life's many adventures.......... My perfect match would be tall, in shape, handsome, funny, caring, and definitely not into playing games (aren't we too old for that anyway????). Trust and honesty are very important to me. I want to find that special person that I feel passion with. The person I can't stop thinking about. I am always open to meeting someone new to add to my group of friends, but ultimately I am here looking for a long-term, committed relationship and to find that happily ever after. I am hard-working, intelligent, funny (and a little bit of a prankster), I love to travel, play/fiddle around outside, hanging on the beach, yoga, hiking, camping, wakeboarding, snowboarding, longboarding, and spending time with family and friends. I'm terrified of heights but I'll jump off of a cliff, I love roller coasters, and really want to sky dive. I'll try just about anything and am not afraid of a challenge. I recently switched careers and am finally doing what I have always wanted to do - teach. I am a 2nd grade teacher and I love my job. I love kids, probably because I am a big kid at heart. My students make me smile and laugh and I really do enjoy my job everyday (well, almost everyday). Now, the only piece of the puzzle that is missing is having that special someone to share life with. I try to stay positive and not let the little things get me down (not always easy but I try :). I’m hoping to find someone that has a similar background as mine and to have fun, laugh, and smile with and hopefully (with a little luck) we can find that happily ever after. Seems like I'm looking for a needle in a haystack but I'm still trying. Interested???? Don't be shy and send me a message.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I inherited a fish tank from my brother when he moved to California. Not my ideal pet but for now it works.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel!! I've been lucky enough to travel to many places. Mexico, Tahiti, Puerto Rico, Jamaica, the Bahamas, Europe, and many places in the U.S. I love the Jersey beaches in the summer and the Poconos/traveling out west in the winter.

Favorite things

Kids, traveling, family and friends, Maryland crabs, a good movie, the beach, glassy water, fresh powder, laughing, a great steak, sushi, the first kiss, long dinners with great conversation, intimacy, passion, and honesty.

For fun

I love to spend time outside whether on my bike, hiking, hanging on the beach, snowboarding, wakeboarding, longboarding, eating out, exploring, grilling (in my backyard or yours :), etc.

Last read

The papers I grade everyday.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Finishing up my masters in Educational Leadership. 3 more classes!