Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I would describe myself as sweet, loyal,...

In her own words

I would describe myself as sweet, loyal, funny, caring and witty. Love a sense of humor! I love to travel! Hawaii, Europe, Caribbean..... let's talk about the places you have been to as well! Family is very important to me. I enjoy working out. I like boot camp workouts . I trained in martial arts for a number of years and will always have a love for that. I consider myself a balanced girl. I think I can be a bit quirky at times, and that is a quality I'm not ashamed of. I love laughing and conversations. I think I speak my mind and how I'm feeling, but I know how to be calm and sympathetic. I think I have a way of accepting people for who they are and I don't think it is my job to change anyone; I think there should be a lot of support and encouragement in a relationship. At the same time, I should be able to learn and grow in the relationship I'm in. For music I love anything from country to old school hip hop to 80s - 90s big hair bands, classic rock, Christian music. I have been a Registered Nurse for 9 years and I have a role that allows a normal Mon - Fri work week. My guy should be loyal, funny, sweet. I love a sense of humor. A love to travel is a must! I like a guy with a good common sense that can be witty. It is important to value family. I like someone who knows what they want and who isn't afraid to go for it. In a way I carry a traditional sense that I like the guy to be a leader and to be strong in the relationship. I want someone who embraces me for who I am and doesn't always see the grass is greener on the other side........I think the grass is greener where it gets watered the most.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I have a few favorite local restaurants. Hawaii, Europe, London, Vegas.

Favorite things

My family, my dogs. Then in no particular order - chapstick,slippers, bathrobes, coffee, good food, good wine, watching football....just to name a few. Barre workouts, Muay Thai.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with my family. I'm the type of person that can find the fun in almost anything. I love to travel. My bags are packed, when do we leave?! I like going out and about, and at the same time I enjoy relaxing nights at home.

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain......a bit of a tear jerker.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral