Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
hmmmmm the pressure... of a headline.

In her own words

Most people love me because I'm good hearted AND light hearted. I'm honest. I can be funny, but almost always fun. I'm cute and sassy. I own two small business (real ones, not wanna-be's) that I'm proud of, and over all, I'm very happy with my life. I am looking for someone who gets along with most people. If you enjoy your family, like children, and have your own friends, that's a great start. You must have a sense of humor, but if you can make me laugh, even better. You must also be active and a little adventurous, have a profession that you like, and a healthy balanced lifestyle. I'm almost always in a good mood, but not in a flakey, over the top, annoying kind of way. I get to have a lot of fun at work and so I look forward to going and growing. I'm in a growth spurt and I'm enjoying living in the moment and appreciating where I am. If you can relate, I like you already. If you are a graduate of the Landmark Forum, it could be love.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just got back from Bermuda (Loved it) NYC is a favorite. Locally, I don't really have a "regular" place because I like to go to different places all the time.

Favorite things

I'm really into classic Jazz music right now. I also love Classic Rock. I like to sing all the old songs I grew up with. I'm not a great singer, but I can carry a tune, and I WILL put on a show if it's karaoke minimum alcohol required.

For fun

I like to experience new things. I don't get a lot of free time, but when I do, I prefer to make the most of it. Not a TV watcher, or someone who likes to hang out on the couch a lot. If you are, then we are probably not a match.

Last read

Eat Pray Love, Blink, The Kite Runner, The Best Things To Do in New York. PPA website and the photography industry periodicals. Just bought Cleopatra



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own two small businesses, and happy to say... I take care of them and they take care of me.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference