Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Oak Lawn, IL, USA | Seeking men 33-39 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Hi, I'm Jennifer I'm very out goin,love meeting new people

In her own words

I'm looking for someone to have fun with, whether it's a movie or just a night in. I really would like to find a man that can except my children and wants to be in our lives steadily at some point. Once you get me to open up, you'll find I'm very easy going and easy to keep happy. Right now I decided to try this to possibly meet that special man that will only love me in return, a heart for a heart. I am extremely giving and caring in every aspect. I don't like the club or bar scene to meet anyone, you can't get to know anyone at such an open place. My children are my favorite things in the world. I'm sill at times but also can be serious when needed. I know life is too precious to wait another day before trying to find someone I can share it with. My life can b chaotic, but Im a mother, so it comes with the process. I look at the glass half full always. If life throws me a challenge, I try to overcome it with a smile. I'm understanding when it comes to men, well fathers with children, i know at times it may be hard to have your own personal time, but I don't mind. I respect honesty and loyalty. I'm realistic when it comes to everything, i don't expect the fairy tale ending, but i do expect that we try to always be positive and get through things together. Life is such a journey and I'm looking for a,man to come join me and live. Live through all the good and bad, but stand by me and i will never let you down. My heart has been broken, but it will never be empty. I really am a simple woman, it doesn't take much to make me happy. I don't need the huge house, or expensive cars to impress me, I'd rather have affection over material objects. I do not discriminate against anyone or judge how anyone chooses to live their lives. I only want someone that will hold me, or hug me if I needed it. I'm Italian so family is very important to me. I would love to start a new journey now, I just need a man to come along, and I will try to keep our journey endless and full of spontaneous exciting times. Hope I spark your interest, I'd love to hear your story as well. If you think you can keep up, then let's try together.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Wisconsin dells, kalahari resort. House of blues, polekatz, some local bars with live bands, Watra is one spot that i like, I've been there for live shows. Coyote ugly, tilted kilt.

Favorite things

I love horror movies most. I'm into all kinds of music, i go from metal to rap. I love Italian and Mexican foods the most. Bones is a fav tv show. The list goes onnn. Just ask

For fun

Fun for me can be a day just taking a long walk and talking, maybe watching a movie together. It could be a trip to the aquarium or a nice restaurant. Just as long as it's simple and real, then it will be fun.

Last read

Hate to admit it, but i read the twilight series of books. Of course having children, Dr Seuss is always welcome. ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work from home as a real estate asst. I started as,a,receptionist moved up to asst. It's easy and fun.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: High school No preference
I graduated from Trinity college preparatory high school in River Forest, IL