Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
love can be that 80's movie

In her own words

I consider myself a true Canadian – I love hockey, I apologize when people run into me, I carry a toonie in my wallet and I love Timbits and I think these quirks are what makes me, me. I have spent my life working hard to gain a career I had hoped for and because of this it has been difficult to meet someone. I am truly happy with my life, I have great family and friends but would love to find someone to share stories with at the end of the day. I love new experiences and new places. One of my favourite things to do is drive to a new town or city (visit their zoo - a must) and find unique restaurants, stores and activities - thanks Groupon! I recently went down to Portland with my twin sister and we just started walking the town, meeting new people finding one of a kind pieces - that excites me. My ideal trip would consist of 10 nights in Santorini, Greece. Are you in? Truth is, I'm just a nice girl (most of the time - I can be fiery) who's looking for some fun and companionship (not necessarily in that order). I love funny guys who can hold me spellbound with a story or make me laugh until I cry. I also love creativity and passion - and definitely a guy who is assertive. Maybe it's your love of '80s movies (anyone up for Say Anything or a good John Huges flick?), your stamp collection or the fact that you moved across country with only a duffel bag -- it doesn't matter. The right man not only fascinates me but also brings out the best in me. But I have got to say, if you are a hockey fan, know what a Timbit is, love the movie Once or are a part time guitar player, I'm melting already. What I've learned is that laughing and smiling is essential in being happy - I'm an avid grocery store dancer, flash mob of one? and love going to watch karaoke to dance (not to sing - no one needs to hear that). I believe in exposing your personality - it's the only way to reap life's rewards!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Calling these hot spots seems a bit much...anywhere with a great hand crafted cocktail, book stores, coffee shops and great breakfast food joints

Favorite things

Music (I have a love of buying records), binge watching Netflix over a bottle of wine, antiques, food and friends!

For fun

I really enjoy traveling, even if it's just for a weekend. One of my favourite things is going to the zoo and hanging with the animals

Last read

I last read a book called Double Take - A Memoir by Kevin Michael Connolly. Currently reading called "the asshole theory" (the title caught my eye ha)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
buyer for an online company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral