Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Milford, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 70 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is for Living

In her own words

Ready or not, life just keeps moving forward. You can be a passive spectator in your own life or you can be an active participant. I choose the latter of the two. I just returned of a very fast visit to London, and, although it was my third time there I loved the city more than I ever had. I feel like I'm writing some weird essay about me for a grade. By the way, I stopped writing anything for a grade long ago. So no one will fail you if you click off now. If you stay with me then you should know this: I'm impossible to pin down to a few words. But don't worry you will know how I'm feeling, most likely as I'm feeling it. About me: I am navigating life as a single mom of two of the most wonderful children that have ever blessed this Earth. I have to tell you, my children teach me daily about love. I love my children above all. But I'm finding that I'm starting to make more time for myself and possibly someone else. If your still interested read on.. You've already read about my education, so what's to add.. Oh all thoses juicy details about living on Nantucket, or in Vienna. Guess you'll just have to ask... I love the ocean, any ocean. There's nothing like the sound and smell of the tide to make me happy. But being landlocked here I love the outdoors in the fall. I love the smell of camp fire and the taste of a great cup of freshly made coffee. I am inspired by love, art, travel and great design. I adore great food, which can be art in itself. I also can be quite happy with just a good beer and a round of 8 ball. I can quote Oscar Wilde and Star Wars which may make me a little bit of a geek, but oh well. I am a student of life. I am so lucky, I have great friends, a wonderful family and I job I love. I did recently date someone, but obviously, it didn't work out, I'm here..But what it did show me was that I am ready to have someone special in my life. In the words of Michael Buble "I just haven't met you yet." I can't describe my perfect match, Obviously I haven't found that person yet. So the Question of "Describe your perfect match" is kind of meaningless". If I knew my perfect match then I'm sure I wouldn't need this kind service. But I'm still sure he's out there. It's up to ya'll. Jennifer

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place was a small island called Paros in the Medd. I could've stayed forever. Love travel, have lived abroad, would like to again someday. Love to ski, Vail is favorite. Love the beach on the gulf of Mexico. And of course, love NYC.


University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

Love Sushi, yum, also a great wine with dinner. If it's raining History channel under the blankets, Go Shopping..Chicago..Favorite books..Cook books or crosswords. TV show..Ghost Hunters(don't laugh). I'm boho chic and very eclectic.

For fun

I'm the kind of girl who you'd love to meet. I like to laugh a lot. I love the arts, museums, dinner with friends and great wine. Open to try most things but I have no interest in jumping out of a perfectly good plane. love dogs and horses. Travel!!

Last read

Pillars of the Earth by Ken Follett, it's about Gothic cathedral building. Any book on Art History I can get my hands on. Culture and Cuisine, for the class I am teaching, and last weeks Us Magazine, my guilty pleasure.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I currently teach Art History, History of Design and a class called "Culture and Cuisine" it's like Western Civ only with food. I love my job.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Both sides of my family, French on my dad's side and Scottish on my mom's, have been in America for a long time.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'd rather have this conversation in person.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.A. from University of Kentucky in Arts Administration, a M.A. from University of Kentucky in Art History, and an MAT Masters of Art in Teaching: Art Education. Hense, my love for the Arts.