Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Clifton, NJ, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the last piece of my puzzle.....

In her own words

. I want someone who is educated and has a career. Someone who is fun, knows how to enjoy life, likes to try new things, travel, and just be themselves. I enjoy going out and having a good time but also enjoy spending nights home watching a movie, drinking a glass of wine, and just enjoying each others company. Someone who is family oriented. Someone who has friends and enjoys having guys nights just as I enjoy girls night out on occasion. I think it is important to balance your relationship, family, friends and career. I am a preacher of honesty, loyalty, trust, and respect because without that I feel that you can't have a healthy relationship.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the past 2 years I have traveled a lot and see that there is so much more to the world I need to explore. I would love to see France, Spain, Italy, Greece and London. I also would love to go to Hawaii.


William Paterson University of New Jersey, Wayne, NJ

Favorite things

I am an Italian girl who likes Italian food. My favorite color is purple, any shade. On days when it is raining or in the winter I like to curl up with a good book or a magazine.

For fun

I like to be with friends and family. Movies (comedy, romance, drama, mystery but open to explore other types), Music (everything but country), shopping, going to the shore, day trips to the city, dinners at nice restuarants, open to try new things!

Last read

I have been reading novels by Lisa See on the Asian culture.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am a social worker for the State of NJ.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I come from an Italian background.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
My family is Catholic. I rarely go to Church but believe in the faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from William Paterson University in May 2005. I earned my BA in Sociology with a concentration in social services. I graduated from Montclair State University in 2013 with a masters degree in Child Advocacy.