Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Bigfoot, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
I don't want easy, I want crazy....

In her own words

I am looking to get to know someone and that takes time, communication and respect. So, if you don't have that, you need not apply. I am honest to a fault and tend to speak my mind. I believe that communication is key to all our relationships and that without respect, there is no hope for love. I am vibrant and extroverted by nature but can lean towards the introverted side especially in unfamiliar territory. I am flexible and adjust to my surroundings. I need to be allowed to do things at my own pace. I am strong willed, confident and assertive. I am loyal and trustworthy. I dream big. I am also emotional energy. I believe all emotions are good and are meant to teach us something about ourselves. We are the only person who can change the way we feel and our emotions are here to alert us to what is really going on. I am looking for a man who is assertive and passionate, with focus and direction in his life. I want a man who can balance me out and is not afraid to stake his claim and possess me fully-with respect, emotional awareness and physical devotion. Horses are integrate part my life and it is a bonus if you can't live without them yourself. While it is not a requirement that you ride, please understand that I cannot accept a man who may have a tendency to become jealous of the time, dedication and love I have to my passion. If there is something you are wondering about, ask me and I will answer. "Don't ask what the world needs. Ask what makes you come alive, and go do it. Because what the world needs is people who have come alive."-Howard Thurman

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

Horses are my passion and my profession. My dogs are my kids and my cats are spoiled.

Favorite hot spots

Don't really have any. Spend most of my time with my horses and friends. Enjoy dancing, going to the zoo and museum. Love to be outdoors.

Favorite things

Movies- Ever After, Nights Tale, Enemy at the Gates Books- Black Beauty, Call of the Wild TV- Criminal Minds, Dallas, Deception, Big Bang Theory Love Seafood

Last read

Kite Runner Currently reading: It's a Guy Thing and Living Your Yoga



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Horsemanship Instructor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Member of Cowboy Fellowship Active in arena ministry
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Parelli University, Pagosa Springs, Colorado