Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Wilmington, DE, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Breaking down the walls

In her own words

I am grateful for my parents and the values they have taught my brother and me growing up. I am a kind, caring and compassionate person. I tend to be low maintenance and try to live a drama-free life. I have been successful with meeting many of the goals I have set for myself. Now, I am looking for someone special to share my life with. I am looking for my best friend. Someone who will continue to challenge me to be the best I can be. I am looking for someone who is honest, caring, compassionate, hard-working, trustworthy, family-oriented, and humble. Someone who likes to have fun and does not take life too seriously. I am looking for someone who is either established in their life and career, or has a goal that they are currently pursuing. I am fairly settled and looking for the same. I am not looking for a one night stand/fling. So, if that is what you are looking for please don't contact me. If there is anything else you would like to know, please feel free to contact me. I look forward to talking to you :) "All you touch and all you see is all your life will ever be

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Growing up I had a miniature collie. I would like to get another dog once I have a yard and more time to take care of a pet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When I go out, I usually go to Trolley Square or Main Street in Newark. Cape May, NJ. I love to travel and have been to France, Spain, Germany, Ireland, Italy, and London. I have been to most of the east coast, CO and CA.


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Sushi, Crabs, photohunt, Dog Fish Head pumpkin beer, people watching, fresh sheets, rainy mornings, wheel of fortune, trying new foods, smiling/laughing, massages, Big Bang Theory, Lifehouse, Creed, Incubus, Zac Brown Band, Lady Antebellum, Live.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with friends and family, going to the movies, traveling, bowling, mini-golf, game nights & going to the shore. I would like to travel more. I would like to go to Australia, Alaska & I would like to explore more of the west coast

Last read

The Lucky One - Nicholas Sparks, Journal articles, Janet Evanovich's Stephanie Plum series, Nora Roberts books, Cosmo and Shape magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up going to a United Methodist church. I currently do not attend church regulary, but would like to get involved again. I am still looking for the right church for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral