Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Metuchen, NJ, USA | Seeking men 24-33 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sorry, decided not to renew the subscription...

In her own words

My friends would describe me as a funny, outgoing, talkative, spontaneous, caring, dedicated friend. I'm very close to my family, with my brother being one of my best friends. I'm an active person who loves working out outside. I enjoy going out with friends and meeting new people but also enjoy low key nights at home. I'm a major cornball and most of the time can't stop laughing. I'm very easy-going and I'm always up for anything. I love new experiences. I want to learn how to play golf. I've never been anywhere across the Atlantic Ocean, but I plan to travel the world one day. I hate driving with shoes on. I'm obsessed with the color is green and frogs. I love scary movies even though I watch most of the movie through the openings between my fingers with the volume muted. I LOVE THE FLORIDA GATORS!!! I love the smell of the air right before it rains. I've lived in a college town for a while and I'm tired of experiencing the same things time and time again. I'm looking to get out of my comfort zone and expand my horizons so I decided to try online dating. I'm looking for someone who is smart, motivated, somewhat successful, and dedicated to his work but who capable of leaving work at the door. He needs to be able to laugh and joke around. He needs to be very easy-going and willing to take spontaneous weekend adventures. I'm looking for a partner in crime and a best friend. Someone who loves life and is always up for a challenge.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a black lab named Bebe (I didn't name her we got her when she was 2 years old)

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I love all types of music. My favorite TV shows are Bones, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, The League, Blue Bloods, Criminal Minds, and The Client List. I love buffalo chicken cheese steaks, Mexican Food, ice cream, gummy bears and anything spicy.

For fun

I'm a big movie buff, I love taking trips to the beach, I'm a total extrovert so going out to a dive bar with friends for a few beers is a common occurrence but I enjoy staying home with a nice bottle of pinot noir and a comedy as well.

Last read

The last thing I read was the Fifty Shades trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral