Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Boston College, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Chestnut Hill, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Adventure is out there!

In her own words

I am positive, open, and sometimes shy. I am finishing my graduate degree in theatre education currently and will enter a PhD program in Fall of this year. Although I am a serious student, I love trying new things and sharing adventures with people I love. I'm looking for someone who is kind, driven and passionate about their future. A thirst for adventure is definitely a plus! While I certainly hope that this helps me find someone to share my life with, sometimes online dating scares me. It can be a little too intense, and a little too fast for my taste. I'd love to just grab a pizza, go for a hike, or see a play. If things don't click romantically- I love new friends! I like things to be lower pressure. If you do too, let me know!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs

Allergic to cats, but I've always wanted a dog!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a Texas girl and love returning home. When in Boston, I love Otto's pizza, Veggie Galaxy, Trapeze School New York, and the Public Gardens. (Nothing better than a picnic). I visit NYC and DC multiple times a year to see friends and family.


Emerson College, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I love old Bette Davis movies, spending time with my family, going out for a nice meal, cooking, going to the theatre, road trips, dancing in the car, and frozen yogurt.

For fun

I love trying new things. The last few months I have taken painting classes, lessons on the flying trapeze, and have started learning Spanish.

Last read

Handbook on Moral Development- I love to read, it seems right now, I only get to read for school, but when I'm not enrolled, there is nothing better than a good book to open my mind.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an Admissions Counselor at Boston Architectural College and work with Interior Design and Landscape Architecture students. While working full time, I am writing my thesis for grad school and will graduate in May from Emerson.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BFA in Acting from BYU and will have my MA in Theatre Education in May. I have been accepted into a PhD program in Theatre and look forward to a career in academia. Education is less important than a desire for life long learning to me.