Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The future depends on what we do in the present." - Mahatma Gandhi

In her own words

I'm an attorney by day but that by no means defines me. In fact, people are often shocked when I tell them what I do for a living. I'd say that what I do outside of work more accurately defines me: early morning runs, yoga after work, trying out new restaurants, going back to old favorites where I can't help but always order the same thing, and unwinding over a good dark beer or glass of red wine. Some random facts about me: 1. I'm more of a downtown girl. If I had it my way, I'd probably never go north of 14th Street. 2. I love dogs and hate birds. 3. I'm certified to teach yoga and teach a little bit of exercise on the side. 4. I love Mexican food and I'm still searching for a good Mexican restaurant in the city. 5. Sam Adams is my beer of choice. Cabs are my wine of choice. Bloody marys are my brunch cocktail of choice. 6. Do I want to see the dessert menu? Yes. The answer will always be yes. 7. I'm a morning person. 8. I've run six marathons and countless half marathons. What kind of person am I hoping to attract? I value those who are thoughtful, considerate, socially aware, genuine, honest and loyal. On a much lighter note, I hope that you're able to make me laugh--a good sense of humor is important to me. Oh and one last thing... you should know the difference between your/you're, their/there/they're, and to/too/two. Poor grammar is so unattractive and a huge pet peeve of mine. I have a lot going on in my life right now and don't have much free time outside of work and the pursuit of my passions. I'm having a great time but I've realized that there's something missing. Independence is extremely important to me but I know that when the right person comes along, I'd be willing to give it up in a heartbeat--that's how I'll know it's right.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I tend to stay south of 14th Street. Some favorites include ABC Kitchen and Locanda Verde for dinner, Aria or Peasant for wine, Gimme Coffee, Jeffrey's Grocery for bloody marys, and the Union Square Greenmarket for Saturday morning browsing.


Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Savasana... why/how does lying down on the ground sometimes feel so good??



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral