Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Have no regrets is better than always wondering what if.

In her own words

Well for starters I was a Navy Corpsman. If you actually know what that means, definite plus. I am honest and straight forward. I speak my mind and do not always have tact.Originally from Michigan, I moved to Indy when I was younger, and the Navy has taken me to many wonderful places along the way. Recently, I have moved back home to Indy from Oregon. Following my Corpsman roots, as a civilian I work in the medical field. I work at St. Vincent's Hospital as a Patient Care Technician. I am mother of two wonderful children who mean everything to me. I have the greatest dog in the world, Daisy, a St. Bernard weighing in at 135! Yes, like Beethoven, she comes with lots of drool and freckles. I am looking for a man, someone who knows what he wants and is not afraid to speak his mind. Someone who can compromise and treat women with respect. I am looking for a partner, someone who is welcoming of a strong and often opinionated woman. In short, I am looking for someone that is smart, honest and able to handle my personality. As the great Marilyn said "If you can't handle me at my worst, than you don't deserve me at my best". :)

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Daisy is my St. Bernard drool machine. She is 135lbs and thinks she's a lap dog. She's a 'gentle giant', but don't be fooled, she's very protective of her mom and siblings!

Favorite hot spots

Aside from Chuck E Cheese ;), I enjoy going to the Claddagh, being an Irish girl. Since I've recently moved back to Indy, I haven't had the opportunity to indulge in all of the hot spots offered. Up for suggestions! :)

Favorite things

I love to read and watch action flicks. My favorite flicks would be the Die Hards. I love country music. I like to cook and make sure everyone has their fill.

For fun

Aside from spending time with my children, I do enjoy having the occasional "adult time". I love going to sporting events (hockey and football esp.). Not one for the dance clubs, I enjoy more casual time such as playing pool or catching a movie.

Last read

I'm very much into action and sci-fi/horror books, but I decided to finally try reading the classic "The Great Gatsby". I think they call it a classic, because it seems it takes years to finish this book. However, the movie looks good.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I am working towards my Bachelor Degree in Nursing.