Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jenniebesq

30 year old woman | Visalia, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles of Encino, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's go get some mangrias...

In her own words

Quick witted, curious, compassionate, full of energy and proud owner of a sometimes moderately-offensive sense of humor. I'm fairly busy with work but I do like to stay active, I go to the gym about four times a week and run/hike outdoors once or twice a week. Meeting someone who's active is pretty important to me, I'd love to share this huge part of my life with my guy. Other than being physically active with my gym family, I like my downtime to be downtime. I prefer to be comfy on my couch or in my bed reading a book or watching a movie and having someone to cuddle with. I'm satisfied with my work and I love my family and friends. All that's missing is a special guy to share it all with. I'm looking for someone who knows what they want, has their life together (education/career) and is looking for something long-term. Please be funny, silly and don't take yourself too seriously...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

1 spoiled cat named Buddy. He'll accept sunflower seeds and garbanzo beans as bribes.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Books, beer, pillows and pasta....and more recently, I am really loving bloody marys. If you can make me a good one, bonus points.

For fun

Movies, tv, cooking, history museums, flipping tires, hating the rowing machine at the gym, reading, hiking, trail running, and shopping.

Last read

Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me?, Cloudsplitter, 100 Years of Solitude...Yes I read multiple books at the same time..oh, I just finished Adam Carolla's new book, Not Taco Bell Material, it's great, buy it, it will not be a waste of your time...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Still a baby attorney trying to find my way. I travel around locally a lot for work and am all over the place. I can be in Palm Springs on Mon, West LA on Tues and Orange by Fri.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Armenian, half Ukrainian. I was born in the Ukraine (Odessa) and came here with my family when I was 5.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Not a believer. Technically however, my dad is Jewish and my mom is Armenian Orthodox.
Languages: English, Russian No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UCLA for undergrad and UC Davis for law school.