Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Fallon, NV, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 75 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Chase thunder with the volume down, Pack a suitcase, wander to the next town

In her own words

I am an all around girl I like hanging with the family or riding my horse. My horses are important to me I'd really like someone who enjoys riding, is willing, or will endulge my passion. I have been all around California I love the wine trails and wouldn't mind having someone to explore with me. I am a true California girl born and raised. I have lived in Northern Cali, Southern Cali, and stayed in the good old Central Valley for most of my life. I recently moved to Reno for my job which I love. My work keeps me busy and I travel a lot so I am looking to meet some interesting people. I am an easy going person if you are interested in chatting it up let me know. What I'm looking for hmm... Well lets see I would be interested in someone who does not put women in a category box. I may not be perfect but I have many good qualities and I want them to be interested in the whole package. I'm funny, sarcastic, I can hold an intelligent conversation, I am pretty much up for anything you can throw at me, and I'd like someone who is willing to do the same. Hiking, biking, motocross (ok I'm really only good with quads but I can learn). For the most part I'd like to just have someone to hang with who isn't going to talk about food, or what hotel we stayed in last week. I travel ALOT for my work and to have someone to just be normal around for the weekend or even an evening would be nice. So if you think you have these abilities send me a message I'm always game.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I like Birds, Exotic Pets

I have 3 horses Hy is a bay Anglo Arab, AJ is a white Arabian gelding, and KonTessa is a Grey Half Arab. I have a dog named Tex, and a cat named Bella

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love hanging at Lake Tahoe, Hiking in Yosemite, and going to any beach along the CA coast.


National University, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

If you want to know feel free to ask.

For fun

I spend a lot of my time in the saddle. I also don't mind going to the movies or enjoying a nice dinner. On the weekends I'm pretty much up for anything sometimes I hop in the car and head to the Central Valley to visit my Niece and Nephew.

Last read

V is for Vengeance



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I plan on passing my CPA exam in the next few months