Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm holding out for a hero...

In her own words

I have beautiful, blue eyes, a confident walk, and an infectious laugh. I've lived in Arlington for almost 12 years. I moved here from Texas via Massachusetts so I'm a sucker for southern hospitality and a Boston accent, I like football and hockey, and it's a toss up between a Sam Adams and a Shiner Bock! I have a successful career with good pay and benefits, a flexible schedule, and job security. I work hard and my job is stressful but I'm usually able to leave work at work and focus on more important things, like my daughter. She is my heart and my incredible little person, kind, and quite funny. In my free time, I try to relax and escape from reality. I enjoy yoga, reading a good book, drinking wine on my balcony, grabbing coffee with friends, and indulging in a massage. Enough about me...what about you? I'm looking for a man, not the boys that I have been dating lately. Someone who knows who he is and what he wants. A man with confidence and the ability to hold an intelligent conversation. (Although I might settle for someone who can make eye contact.) Ideally someone tall, with broad shoulders, and a wicked sense of humor. A man who is adventurous and can convince me to do crazy, outrageous things - like stay awake past midnight. Bonus points if you appreciate my sarcasm!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

Unfortunately I live in a building that doesn't allow pets. Recent attempts at fish have been unsuccessful.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I try to stay on my side of the river, but I don't mind venturing into DC especially now that the weather is nice. I love the Old Town vibe, my neighborhood wine bar, and my balcony!


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

Lebanese food, dry white wine and dark beer; chocolate and pedicures; iced coffee all year round; my daughter's latest drawings. The smell of leather, the sound of the ocean, the comfort of my favorite jeans, day dreaming, and crisp clean sheets.

For fun

In my free time I appreciate a little peace & quiet - lounging by the pool, reading a book on my balcony, or the monotony of the treadmill. Then once I'm recharged I enjoy grabbing drinks or dinner with friends or catching a show at the theater.

Last read

The Washington Post. I've got a stack of books on leadership, parenting, and mindfulness that I'm working through. My kindle is full of fiction, everything from the classics to the latest bestseller, with a nice mix of trashy beach reads thrown in!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Brown
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm a career Federal employee. When I want to make my job sound cool I say I am an analyst with the government. But it's not that exciting...and I'm not essential!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a Texan at heart, so I find southern charm quite attractive.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up Christian. Now I simply believe in God. I appreciate diversity and am open to people of all faiths.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I value education and my hard-earned degrees, but most days everything I need to know I learned in kindergarten.