Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Dumont, NJ, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
There is no limit to how profusely, profoundly, & enthusiastically we can love

In her own words

This is the part that I told myself I'm not going to sit here staring at the computer and think too hard what to type. So, I'm just going to be honest and say what comes to mind. I love to love and be loved. There's no better feeling then when two people love, enjoy, respect, and support each other. I am honest, loyal, outgoing, funny, generous and compassionate. I am looking for those things in someone as well. I am very giving, and there are people who can take advantage of that so for those of you who take and don't appreciate people's goodness-move on to the next profile. I love to laugh, watch movies, listen to music, and sometimes do just nothing at all. I love to cuddle and I'm very affectionate, I think affection is important. If you care about someone, you want to feel like they care back. I am open minded and understanding. Everyone is different and I accept people for who they are. I love a great sense of humor because laughing just feels so good! That's enough for now, you know what to do if you want to know more!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I actually am an animal lover so I like all pets but currently don't have any.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love anywhere where there's hot weather and palm trees! I would love to go to Bora Bora & Hawii-never been. I also don't mind a winter vacation with snow, mountains and cozy fires!


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I definitely like different varieties of music-all depends on my mood! I can be in the mood for Adele one day and Jay Z the next!

For fun

In my free time I like to travel, watch movies, sit in front of my fireplace, cycle, take spontaneous road trips, relax, beach, etc.

Last read

In the process of reading 50 shades of gray..I'm probably one of the few who hasn't finished it yet. But, enjoying it immensely!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference