Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Okmulgee, OK, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Cant blame a girl for trying

In her own words

Im at a point in my life where things are great, but there is just one thing missing, someone to share it with. It would be nice to have someone to be there to put a smile on my face when I need it the most, to be able to talk to about anything, go out and have fun or just curl up on the couch with, just being there and caring would be nice. I grew up in a small town in Georgia and have deep country roots! I grew up fishing, hunting, riding four wheelers and horses, playing pool, just being outdoors and to this day I still love these things! I love country music but do know a wide variety of songs. Not sure what I would do without music in my life and even know how to play the piano and drums. Im a very loyal and caring person, who will do anything to help you out, make you smile, or just to listen when you need someone to talk to. Family and friends are very important to me and will always be. I have a four year old that is my life and would be and do anything for him. I have a full time job as a medical biller, and own my own house. I am not one to play games and never have been. Ive been told in order to get a guy, I need to play the game, well thats just not me! If i have to play games in order for you to like me, then I dont need you. I am a very honest and open person and I get along with everyone. All I ask is that you respect me and be honest with me, please dont try to change me and except me for who i am! Im not looking to get married nor am I looking for someone to take care of me because I can do that all by myself. Would like to start off as friends and see where things go from there. Also if you cant tell by now after reading all of this, I am not a one night stand or a quick hook up, if you are looking for this, please leave me alone.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I'm not a cat fan seeing as im very allergic to them! I love horses and for me its the moment when your riding and all your cares and stress goes away. Its calming and peaceful!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beachs in Flordia and the mountains in Tennessee, but nothing is sweeter than the good ol south Geogria dirt roads!


Southwest Georgia Technical College, Thomasville, GA

Favorite things

I love country music but I also like the oldies and alternative.

For fun

i try to make everything i do fun, from cleaning house to getting muddy riding fourwheelers!

Last read

The last thing I have ready was Twilight Saga books and the lucky one.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am working at the local hospital as a medical biller.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school