Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My Happy Ever After

In her own words

I have just been thru so much lately and I am ready to completely give up on men? Someone recomended this site to me. I am not into games. I am not into someone who lives with his mother. I am not into anyone who has 5 kids with baby momma drama. What I am into, is an ultra confident and sucessful man. I do not want a boy I want a man, as I am not a girl, I am a woman. I do not want to babysit. Just someone to connect with. Dinners, lunch, beach, boating, conversation on the phone. Friends first! Please do not tell me to cook at home to save money. Look, I am not into men with money. I want someone successful who does not need to lean on me. I make my own money and pay my own bills. I am very independent. I am picky because I love myself and want to get it right this time! I have a 3 1/2 year old to look out for. He is my world so if you do not want, or just do not like kids, please move on to another Match. I am as simple as making a meal or going out. I like the cozy life and that's what i am looking for. Down to Earth and someone looking for a family oriented yet fun female. I hate dating and looking -playing this fake game! I hope to find my match because the dating scene is just not fun to me!! So make me laugh and smile and don't be pushy. If you think this fits who you are then wink or message! I am not on here a ton but check periodically! !

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a boxer named Rocko. I love boxers and hope to always have one. I have a cat names Lola. She was rescued from a kill shelter. I am not a huge fan of cats - more a dog person. However, she is apart of the family!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mercado, Downtown Naples, Waterside Shops, Bokampers, Flacos & South Street.


Florida Gulf Coast University, Fort Myers, FL

Favorite things

Going out to dinner and enjoying a good meal, Wine tasting, cooking classes, cooking, watching TV at home with my son, shopping, going to the park with my son, museums, Zoo, beach, pool, travel.

For fun

Go out with the girls shopping, lunch, dinner, dancing, nails, pilates, cardio, volunteering, studying for LCAT. Meeting new people.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey 1,2,and 3! Currently the LSAT for Dummies



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mother was born in Portugal. My father is half Irish and half French Canadian.... Good Mix
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
100% Catholic and proud. No if you are not Catholic it is not a deal breaker. However, if you are athiest or have no beliefs then I am sorry but I am not your match
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Associates in Arts in Liberal Science Bachelors Degree in Marketing Minor in Business Communications Studying for LCAT'S in the hopes to attend Law School