Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Still haven't found what I'm looking for

In her own words

**It's a shame that I have to say this, but I need to make myself clear. If you are hoping/expecting to get some on the first, second, third date, please keep looking! It is NOT ok to think that I am going to sleep with you immediately or after barely getting to know you. I am not on here to find a FWB situation or anything of the sort. Also, if we start texting, PLEASE don't ask me to send you a picture. I have pictures on my profile for a reason. I promise I don't look any different in cell phone pics than I do in my profile pics :) Thank you** Hi, my name is Jenna and I am ultimately looking for a long term relationship with a man age 27-35ish that has his life in order as I do. I want someone who is a gentleman but who will stick up for himself, someone who is family oriented, and looking for long term. I would also like to find someone who is easygoing and down-to-earth, and just plain respectful of himself, women, and people in general. I am very protective of my friends and family, respectful, genuine, honest, kind, caring, real, faithful, fun-loving, outgoing, an animal lover (especially dogs) and extremely down-to-earth. I like to have fun, no matter what I’m doing, and I think it is so important to laugh as much as possible. I am very sarcastic and silly but serious when I need to be. I am simple and very easy to please. I am happy watching a movie on the couch, going out to a nice dinner, or hanging with friends doing anything fun. I have an adventurous side and would try just about anything at least once, even though I might be terrified at first! I have really seen how short life is and I try to live it to its fullest. I tend to put up protective barriers when I first meet someone, but they come down easily with time. I don’t smoke or do drugs, and don’t want a man who does either – those are definitely deal breakers. I drink socially (usually Friday or Saturday nights) and when I do drink, I’m not interested in getting wasted anymore. I have my quirks, and I am not perfect, but I am hoping to find someone to accept me for my imperfections, as I will accept you for yours. I want someone who can feel comfortable to lean on me when they have bad days and who will let me lean on them, but someone to also share accomplishments with. I hope to hear from you if I sound like someone you would like to meet and if you consider yourself someone who I would be interested in.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I rescued my 1 year-old golden retriever in September 2013. He keeps me busy but he is so much fun! I also have foster dogs coming in and out of my house so they have a warm place to stay before being adopted.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown I suppose. I haven't really explored anywhere else yet!


University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH

Favorite things

Dogs, dancing, Patriots, movies, cooking, clean sheets, sunshine, games, laughing.

For fun

I enjoy dancing, watching football, going for walks, cooking/baking, watching movies, going out with friends, traveling, exploring new places, working on my house. I also volunteer for a golden retriever rescue by fostering dogs and attending events.

Last read

Don't judge me, but the last series I read was "50 Shades of Grey". Curiosity killed the cat, right?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a mortgage company in the local corporate office
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am quite a mix of ethnicities but I am mostly Irish and Russian, although I am closer to my Irish roots.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was not brought up in a religious home and I have chosen to continue that way. I have no problem with religious people as long as they don't try to "convert" me. I prefer to believe that my loved ones are watching over me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors in Communication, with a minor in Family Studies.