Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jennamarie551

36 year old woman | Federal Way, WA, USA | Seeking men 31-39 within 50 miles of Auburn, WA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Sweet, outgoing girl looking for a match.

In her own words

Hi there, I'm a super outgoing girl with a bubbly personality. I'm 5'2" with some curve and a bit of an exotic look. I'm half caucasian and half Japanese. I'm told I easily make anyone feel comfortable. I like the outdoors and the night life in both Seattle and Tacoma, or can just stay home and enjoy a night in. I work in the travel industry so I love to travel and looking to expand to further destinations. I'm a girl who can both dress up to a fancy dinner or explore the new great dive on the block. I like to attend concerts, broadway shows, go dancing, watch cover bands and witness. Certainly enjoy catching few sports events too. The gym is a huge part of my life and I hit the gym everyday except Sunday. I am really involved in the fitness classes. I am also a huge fan of hiking in the summer and just did a few 5k's and am looking to sign up for more. I am a person that cares deeply for the people around me..my friends and family. I'm a hard worker and completely independent. I don't have any pets but I dont mind dogs or cats. Like every girl, I enjoy my share of reality tv and romantic movies but i'm willing to share the remote. My perfect guy is someone outgoing and fun who can carry an endless conversation. Must enjoy travel and can be spontaneous. My style is a guy who loves to laugh and get out and do things. Someone preferably in their 30s. I would like to meet an all around good guy. If you're interested..please say hi.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel for me is pretty easy..so I like to be spontaneous and take someone for the day..somewhere new. You can always find something to do in California and Vegas. I also love to find a local gem and hang out there for a nice laid back night.

Favorite things

A few of my favorite things: I love to take classes at my gym. To be dorky and sometimes watch history, discovery or even the sci fi channel. I also get hooked on reality shows. I listen to the top 40's and 80's music. I love romantic comedy movies

For fun

I love to travel all over and experience new things. Love to cuddle on the coach with a movie..or go enjoy some night life with drinks and dancing. Like to spend time with friends and family. I am up for trying anything. I hit the gym every morning.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work as an inflight scheduler for an airline.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am half White and half Japanese
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree