Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Noblesville, IN, USA | Seeking men 31-59 within 50 miles of Castleton, IN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a 34 year old divorced mother of 3.... …

In her own words

I am a 34 year old divorced mother of 3.... Stop! Don't run away! Ok, if you haven't been scared away, here's the rest. I am a fiercely independent lady that is looking for friendship first, and with mutual respect will come more. I want someone I can share life with, the great, the good, the bad and the ugly. Now, as I said I have 3 kids, a 12 year old and 6 year old twins- all boys. My twins both have Cerebral Palsy among many other medical problems. We've had over 20 hospitalizations in the last 6 years. They were born 3 months early and because of that ended up with significant brain damage. If you can't handle that, then don't respond. Life is too short. As a dear friend once told me my kids "aren't scary, they just need extra lovin' " They are wonderful little men, with a lot of challenges. I am looking for someone that can restore a bit of normalcy to my life... I'd love to get to go out to dinner, to the movies, dancing, ect. Even be able to cook dinner together, or going on family outings... The simple things that tend to get lost. Honesty is everything to me. I love being a caregiver, but I'm also driven professionally. I finally will graduate from IUPUI this spring(yay!) with my bachelors, and am studying for my LSATs for law school admittance. I know I want to continue and receive a masters in public health, and am considering law school, i would like to work in public policy development. I also will be an EMT in a few weeks, as I had the opportunity to receive training with IEMS this summer. I'm a very passionate loyal woman... I hope to meet you soon!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a golden retriever

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is the Brugge in Broad Ripple. I've always dreamed of getting to go to Italy.. that would be the ultimate for me. I enjoy the beach too!

Favorite things

Favorite food is anything italian... yummy! I enjoy the TV show house, and am addicted to my weekly latin impact aerobics class. I'm ashamed, but I love facebook.. I've met many moms who also have multiples with special needs from across the world.

For fun

I enjoy dancing, eating at good restaurants, going to see live music, going to movies. I like to attempt to cook but don't have a lot of skill doing it. I enjoy swimming with my kids. I'mfairly active in politics, advocating for special needs kids

Last read

I try to read the news online, otherwise, I read Marie Claire and Newsweek. Books, usually are textbooks... although I usually treat myself to a "chick lit" book when one of the kids are hospitalized, to help time pass..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
My Best friend, my dad, and I are working on business plans for a political consulting/lobbying firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was adopted at 2 weeks old, my mothers last name was Mayo, so judging from that I'd assume either Italian or Hispanic, but not really sure.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'd like a christian partner, but honestly I've felt rather excluded by organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I graduate this spring from IUPUI with a B.S. in General studies, with minors in health psychology & labor studies. I'll be at minimum an MPH student next fall, and am applying to law school. I want to work in public policy & political communication