Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Wyncote, PA, USA | Seeking men 23-28 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
a laugh is a smile that bursts....

In her own words

well, i was born and raised in north carolina, so i'm a total small town southern belle, but ready to explore all that big city life has to offer! i recently moved to the surrounding philadelphia area to pursue my doctorate degree. i received my bachelor's degree in biology in 2011, but currently pursuing a career in heatlhcare because i love working around people and helping improve their quality of life. i play much of life by ear and try to be spontaneous. i enjoy meeting people, traveling, and experiencing new things. i also love the outdoors. hiking, camping, fishing, you name it. especially anything that involves the water. i LOVE sports. i'm definitely one of those girls who will get out in the backyard and play football with the guys, but don't get me wrong, i clean up well! as far as sports go, i grew up playing them my entire life, and i still do. i love watching them even more! i love music and really enjoy going to concerts. i listen to pretty much all kinds of music. i always have a smile on my face and love brightening people's day. i love a good laugh, so a sense of humor is a must. i am very easygoing and fun to be around. so....the better part of this section is the who i'm looking for. i'm not a very picky person. i'm not high maintenance or judgmental. i don't care who you've been, but rather who you are now. i would like to find someone who is care-free that i can laugh with and be spontaneous with. someone willing to take a crazy, fun day trip at the last minute and try something new. someone who is outgoing, but also enjoys a quiet night in. if you think we'd hit off, let me know! worst case scenario - maybe you can help me find my way around this new city!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

wilmington, charleston, DC, the beach, the mountains, etc. i really can enjoy just about anywhere!

Favorite things

i'll listen to pretty much anything. i have a pretty crazy variety on my iTunes. i mostly listen to music that's really laidback. as far as foods, i LOVE cooking and i'm pretty good at it! my favorites are italian, mexican, or good southern cooking.

For fun

i'm very random and spontaneous, so i'm usually up for anything. i can make anything fun, and i'm always willing to try something once. i enjoy sports, photography, running, traveling, meeting new people, and just having fun with friends.

Last read

Life of Pi; Heaven is For Real; The Help; The Kite Runner



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I am currently pursuing my doctorate degree in healthcare!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
i have a bachelor of science degree in biology.