Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | New Brighton, MN, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not so good with the advice... Can I interest you in a sarcastic comment?

In her own words

Hi! I'm Jenna. You're not gonna find another girl like me. I know, we all say that. I love to laugh and can have fun just about anywhere (seriously, I'm not just saying that). I'm an ISFJ on the Myers-Briggs and, if you know anything about the StrengthsFinder inventory, you may be interested to know that all of my Top 5 strengths can be found in the relationship quadrant. By no means does that mean I'm an expert, but I do place them at an utmost priority. I'll never give up on love, so even though it's taken longer than I would've liked to find the man of my dreams, I'll always have hope that he's out there. I love going to the cabin with my family, spending quality time with my friends, watching (and quoting) movies, traveling, attending sporting events, assembling IKEA furniture, making funny facial expressions, sleeping in, and much more. My ideal match would be tall (so I can rock the heels every once in a while), thoughtful, have a good smile, make me laugh (it doesn't take much), enjoy spending time with my family and friends, and, well, just want to hang out with me. Sometimes doing the everyday stuff together can be more fun than extravagant dates (but those aren't bad either). :) Also, there's nothing much more attractive than a man who takes initiative. (hint hint)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have two cats (Honey and Milo). And no, I am not the crazy cat lady. I love dogs too (big ones, preferably), but I will wait to have one until I have a yard. Someday!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like places with good atmosphere, you know, where you can actually have a conversation; though I don't mind braving the crowds now and then. Outside patios are great. Favorite vacay spots are AZ, FL, NYC, London, and anywhere in the Caribbean.

Favorite things

TV shows: Friends, Breaking Bad, Wheel of Fortune | Color: turquoise | Music: Pretty much anything, except scary screamo stuff | Misc: making lists, texting, driving, dorky design stuff (e.g., fonts)

For fun

I can have fun doing just about anything. In my free time, I enjoy relaxing on the couch watching Netflix, going on outdoor adventures, decorating, watching Friends reruns, photography, painting my nails, traveling, boating, road trips, etc.

Last read

I enjoy reading, I just don't do it as often as I'd like. Working on "Quiet" right now (all about introverts). I'm looking for a new book... any recommendations?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a graphic designer and I love it.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Reppin' Western Europe, mostly Sweden.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith has always been an important part of my life (by no means have I lived it perfectly!) but I would love to be with someone who shares similar beliefs and would encourage my relationship with God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral