Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 23-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
There are hundreds of languages in the world, but a smile speaks them all. -anonymous

In her own words

Heyyyyy!! I'm Jenna -- a local girl who was born and raised here. Family is my everything, along with my friends, after that I'm just a girl with big dreams. I'm a very visual and loving person with a positive outlook on life. I am also a designer so I take everything in. I believe in working hard, staying humble and that good things happen to good people. I love trying new things, whether that be music concerts, art, exploring the world and/or spontaneous adventures. I love seizing the moment and finding out what peoples dreams and aspirations are -- i'm a workaholic who knows that hard work and nothing more pays off. My parents have been married for 25 years -- something I hope for one day. In life it is the little things that count. My brothers are my best friends to this day and my little sister. I am not a drama girl and know how to take and give sarcasm, love pranks/jokes and a good sports games. I like a man with confidence but has a bit of quirkiness at the same time, has a great sense of humor and a nice smile. Strong connection with his family, style and creativity will earn you some points. A man who can stand on his own and handle a girl who can do the same. Want to know more -- just ask :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

one day i'd love to have a bulldog and a boxer...frenchie's are growing on me too!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

LA. SD. New York. Currently, I would love to go to Portland, Texas, Chicago Seatte, and Europe. Honestly just want to travel the world.


FIDM/The Fashion Institute of Design & Merchandising, Los Angeles Campus, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Music junkie. Movie Addict. People Watching. Learning new things.

For fun

Movies, Concerts, Getting together with Family Friends, Designing/Creating a new project, Baking Cooking, Going out and definitely Traveling!!! TV shows - Dexter, AHS, Trueblood, Shark Tank.

Last read

Training Camp by Jon Gordon



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Retail / Food services, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Started my own jewelry and graphic design company -- I also do event planning.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Italian
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
University of San Diego and FIDM