Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Coffee is always a good idea.

In her own words

Hey y'all! My name is Jennifer, but everyone calls me Jenn. I'm originally from Florida, but moved to Texas about four years ago. I moved to be closer to my family and have really grown to love this state. I've had a lot of great opportunities since moving to Texas. I've worked for the state, I was the national coordinator for a wellness company, but now I'm taking a break from traveling the country and learning to appreciate all the things Austin has to offer. So with that... I'm just going to list a bunch of random things about me because I just think that would be easier. 1) I absolutely love to laugh. 2) I know a lot about fixing cars. 3) I believe today is the best day of my life. 4) I also believe tomorrow will be better. 5) I'm a Christian. This is a big deal. 6) I'm a fan of simplicity. 7) I'm also a fan of pink. 8) And I'm also a fan of the Gators, Rays, and Cowboys. 9) I will cry in haunted houses. 10) I'm a terrible singer. 11) I still sing. 12) There is almost always a dance party in my car on my way to work. 13) I'm a nerd. 14) I went to Haiti for the first time this year and fell in love with it. I definitely want to go on more mission trips. 15) I spend a lot of time volunteering. It's just my thing. 16) I say "cute," at least once a day. 17) My glasses are real and I wear them often. 18) I get overwhelmed with options so I let other people pick out what I'm going to eat when I try new restaurants. 19) I love record players. So with all those random facts, I'm really hoping to find someone who will make me laugh and be my best friend. I've done the random dating scene, but I'm not a fan of wasting my time. I like corny dates, simple hang outs, and people teaching me new things. I especially love random adventures. If you think you're compatible or you have any questions, just shoot me a message. But make it a funny message... Please! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral