Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Media, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Saved by Grace

In her own words

First and foremost, I love the Lord! Jesus is the center of my life! I love life and live it to the fullest. I have an upbeat bubbly personality. I love to have fun and seek adventure. My first time on an airplane I jumped out! I was skydiving of course! I love to try new things. As long as I'm in good company, I can have fun no matter what I am doing. I'm told by a lot of people that I have a huge heart. I am very compassionate and enjoy helping people. I love to travel!! I've been on one mission trip to Haiti. I'm looking forward to my second mission trip to Kenya in May 2013. This past winter I went to Egypt and Israel. I want to see the world!!! I also enjoy spending time at the gym, which is a huge part of my life. I tend to eat healthy overall, but enjoy splurging on extra calories a few times per week. I love trying new restaurants. I'm also a thrill seeker... always up for a new challenge! Right now I'm looking for friendship that hopefully will lead into something further down the road. I believe friendship is a good foundation for a relationship. Ultimately anyone that I would settle down with would love God!! I'm also looking for someone to share in my passion of a healthy lifestyle. Someone to encourage and challenge me along the journey of life. Some character and personality traits that I look for...kindness, compassion, humility, confidence, sense of humor (I love to laugh and joke around). I also look for strength and boldness... someone who can take charge of a situation... leader type personality.... I guess that's about it for now. If you feel we are a match, I would love to hear from you!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Well, lately it seems like I haven't had much time to do anything but work and study. I'm usually up for anything as long as I am in good company. When I have the time I do enjoy watching sports, especially the Eagles!!


Delaware County Community College, Media, PA

Favorite things

My favorite show is Grey's Anatomy. I love The Office too! Italian is my favorite food. I love Crab legs! I've recently started to eat sushi, no raw fish! At least not yet. :)

For fun

I enjoy working out. I live a healthy active lifestyle. I love life and live it to the fullest. I like to stay active. I will try anything once. My first time on a plane I jumped out! It was awesome. Love to travel!! I want to see the world!

Last read

I'm always reading the bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm a Christian and God is the center of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
DCCC Business-Marketing