Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Spread love everywhere you go. Let no one ever come to you without leaving happier.

In her own words

I grew up in the Midwest and moved to Atlanta about 2 years ago after finishing my MBA. I would say I am a fun-loving, classy and genuine woman, with strong values and a hard work ethic--but I also love to relax, try new things and make the most of life. I am quick to smile and can strike a conversation with anyone. I think life is about loving the people around me and giving back the gifts I’ve been blessed with, so I try to use that to guide every day! What’s important to me/what I enjoy: -My family and friends: They are incredible and I love spending time with them. -New experiences: I never want to stop growing as a person and fully believe we learn something new every day! -My faith: I’ve been going to church every Sunday my entire life. -Traveling: This world is too beautiful and diverse to miss! Next on my list is visiting friends in Australia and Thailand, and then Brazil (World Cup maybe??). -Working out: I love being active and outside. I ran track/cross country collegiately and have since enjoyed adding different activities to the, hot yoga, kickball, spin classes, circuit training - it keeps me energized! -Dancing: I’d be super impressed if you can spin me;) It’s becoming a lost art. -Cooking: Especially for other people! I love eating healthy, but can whip up a delicious dessert anytime:) One of my favorite things to make is homemade bought can’t even compete. -Fashion: Not the runway kind. I couldn't care less about brand names, but love finding unique pieces and putting them together. My goal is to learn to sew one of these days! -Sunshine: It makes my day:) I am ideally looking to meet someone who has similar values and interests, I really connect with, am attracted to, and can hopefully share some fun experiences with! I’m up for anything...concert, salsa dancing, movie night on the couch, cooking class, trail run, happy hour, Braves game, relaxing at Piedmont park, you name it. Message me if you want to know more!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Piedmont park, Atlanta Hot Yoga, Whole Foods salad bar, Fox Theater, Chattahoochee trails, Highlands/Midtown/Inman Park, new restaurants, outdoor patios, vintage shops, any pool/beach, abroad - last was Chile and Cabo!

Favorite things

Music - A little of everything...recent favorites are Emeli Sande and Ed Sheeran. TV - I don't watch much, but when I do it's usually HGTV or ESPN. Books - Pride and Prejudice, Hunger Games and Harry Potter (don't judge until you've read them;)

For fun

I love getting outside and experiencing what the city has to offer - trying new restaurants, live music, going out with friends, festivals, traveling, working out, sports games...

Last read

Currently working my way through the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo reading tends to increase in the summer when I can lay by the pool and still feel productive:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Business Strategy and Analysis, with a Marketing background
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral