Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles of Henderson, NV

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Starting fresh!

In her own words

I have to say that writing about myself is easier said than done. I've lived in Las Vegas for about 7 years now...longer than I ever thought I would but here I am. I have met some great people here who will forever be my friends but not that special person. I know that sounds be it. I'm looking for someone who has a handle on their life and where they are going if they aren't already there. I love a good smile and a good conversation about pretty much anything. I like to hike around with my dog and enjoy the fresh air so it would be great if you do too. A little background about me...originally from So Cal and visit often as that is where my family still is. Graduated with a B.A. from Cal State Long Beach but no use for it in my current career. I love my job and thank goodness because I couldn't imagine doing anything else right now. I don't know what else to say so guess I'll have to wait and see how things work out. Wink or message I don't mind

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is a mutt and I love him so much!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really like good food wherever I can find it. Some of the best food can be found in dives. I don't drink coffee or caffeine for that matter but there is always tea or cider. I like the coffee bean and tea leaf for that reason.

Favorite things

My favorite cd is Nirvana unplugged...otherwise I love most music. I am into country which a lot of people aren't which sucks. I will admit that I am a t.v. junkie but I have tivo so i have a life too. Favorite place to eat right now is Burger Bar.

For fun

Mostly I like to hang out with friends and family. I like more casual get togethers but do get dressed up now and again if the mood strikes. It is important for me to have fun and that is why I like to do things like go-carting and skydiving.

Last read

I'm currently reading Sanctuary by Raymond Khoury...its the same author as Last templer which I really enjoyed. I like reading historical fiction mostly but it has to have a good plot. I read USA Today because that is usually whats around.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I fly around a lot!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree