Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Sun City, AZ, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Courage does not always roar!

In her own words

My family/friends and my two beautiful (but very rambunctious) dogs are the two dearest things to me. I will do anything and everything for close friends and family, even if it means sitting in a hospital waiting room for hours or cleaning up after the best party ever!! I do believe in karma, but I feel it comes around when it is needed not necessarily when you want it. I enjoy hanging out with friends - movies, happy hours, dinners and "pajama parties" (yes they still exist). One of my true passions is traveling. Vegas is always a great weekend. I love longer trips whenever I can get away. One of the most unique and interesting experiences while traveling was sitting on a beach in Australia while hundreds of penguins beached themselves and walked up the sand all around me to their nesting areas. I am willing to try (almost) everything once. I am a very grounded person. I look at the whole picture and can view it from lots of angles. I also understand no one is perfect and mistakes happen. Often I am very reserved when I first meet people but once I get to know you then all bets are off. Growing up with five brothers has made me an extremely independent person (I can change my own flat tire). It would be nice to have someone who enjoys traveling to new places, New Orleans is at the top of my list because of the history, music, and voodoo dolls :) Another plus would be a man who would like to experience and explore new restaurants or hole in wall type places, but also know his way around a kitchen. Having a spontaneous side is great, but a man that can just relax on the couch in their pajamas would be just as impressive too. A man that can have honest conversations even the hard ones would be great. My ideal relationship would be two people sharing experiences and the future based on trust and respect for one another.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I enjoy hiking and being outdoors. Trying new restaurants is at the top of my list of things to do, I appreciate the adventure of finding new foods. I am always looking for new places to explore and experience!

Last read

Currently I am reading the Game of Thrones series, before that I read Inferno by Dan Brown and Blood Meridian by Cormac McCarthy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral