Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 27 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Outgoing with a zest for life, looking forward to meeting a fun loving outgoing guy.

In her own words

I'm outgoing, independent, adventurous, fun and have a positive outlook on life. I'm in a career that I love. I enjoy spending time outdoors and being active. Camping, hiking, jogging, snowshoeing, kayaking, biking, going for walks and enjoying my neighborhood. I love climbing as well and have climbed Mt Rainier, I have taken a bit of a hiatus due to my small children but look forward to returning to this passion soon. I love living in a neighborhood close to the city in which I can walk to local shops, restaurants, entertainment options for my children. Spending time with my boys and finding new experiences to share with them makes me happy as well as just heading to the Zoo. I'm passionate about spending time with family and friends. I love entertaining and nights at home, not the best cook but I can make due, I love to set the scene for entertaining. I enjoy live theatre, live music, jazz, outdoor concerts are special especially at the winery and I enjoy going to plays. I love to travel, especially internationally and have been blessed to be able to do so. I'm very close to my family. I have many friends and friendships some go back as far as Kindergarten. Looking to meet someone with a positive outlook on life. Outgoing, friendly, respectful and close to their family. A good sense of humor is attractive. Looking for a stable guy. Would be wonderful to find someone that enjoys the outdoors as well as a sophisticated / casual night out. Someone who plans for the future and shares similar values to myself. Likes to travel and see the world. Enjoys children. Looking for a partner that can agree to disagree. Personable and easily liked by many. Treats others with kindness and respect. I'm not looking to just date, I'm dating with a purpose of finding a life partner.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Restaurants: enjoy quaint neighborhood restaurants, Purple, Orrapin Thai, 5 spot for breakfast, Serafina, Matador. A few of my favorite trips include, The Maldives, Africa, Prague, Thailand, Seychelles.

Favorite things

Music, classic Jazz - Dave Brubeck, Miles Davis, John Coltrane. Also love Dave Matthews, Jack Johnson, Macklemore, Maroon 5, Michael Buble, Chris Isaak. TV, Revenge, Castle, The Mentalist, 20/20, Dateline.

For fun

I love to travel and experience new cultures and places. Camping, hiking, kayaking, anything outdoors especially on a sunny day. Enjoy spending time with my two young boys and being active with them. Dinner parties with friends.

Last read

Dead by Sunset by Anne Rule, just starting Where'd You Go, Bernadette. I love true crime stories.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Norwegian, English, German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Western Washington University