Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If not you, then who?

In her own words

I am a fun loving, easy going, family oriented girl with a great sense of humor, and a real love of life. I enjoy doing absolutely anything or nothing at all. I think it is the people you surround yourself with rather than what you do that makes time quality. We are all headed on to the same place, it's what you make of the journey, and who you make it with that counts. I would love to meet some new friends and see from there how things go. If the right person were to come along that would be fantastic. I would love to find someone to take this magnificent journey with. My friends and family mean everything to me, and I will do anything for them. I am doing my dream job...teaching. I would eventually like to get into school administration, but I love being in the classroom. Our future is all about the children we are raising now. I have strong opinions on education and would like to be in a position to have those opinions heard.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love animals in general.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Locally I love Flagstaff and Sedona to go and relax. I am a huge fan of road trips. Hitting the road and heading for the beach or Vegas always leads to fun adventures. I am also a fan of discovering new places on a whim.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Hanging with friends and family. I enjoy doing anything or nothing at all with the right person. I believe it is about the people you are with more than what you are doing that makes time quality. I love reading, movies, and checking local events.

For fun

For fun I love anything from new road trip adventures to checking out a new show on Netflix. This includes: reading, amusement parks, concerts, trying out a new class, trying new out-of-the-way dining experiences. I will try anything at least once

Last read

Memoirs of a Geisha, The Hunger Games trilogy,The Judas Strain by James Rollins, and The James Patterson Maximum Ride series. I am an avid reader and will read just about anything! Do you have any suggestions?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I teach 2nd and 3rd graders who are learning English as a second language. It is the most rewarding job on the planet, and the kids make me smile everyday!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am very open minded
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a bachelors degree in Elementary Education with an Emphasis on Diversity in Language and Learning. The plan is to go back for the Masters very soon.