Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jenlg827

30 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Yankee to Southern Belle

In her own words

I’m a northern girl who loves the south! I’m an optimistic, motivated, easy-going, and selfless person. I love to stay active and keep myself busy, but I also need quiet nights at home once in a while. I think having a good time is more about who you're with, not necessarily what you're doing. I love to travel every chance I get, whether it’s a weekend getaway to the mountains or the beach, or hopping on a plane to wherever. My absolute favorite is an all-inclusive with white sand and clear blue water; however, I’m working on exploring more of Europe as well. I’m definitely a girly-girl and love a good pair of heels, but I'm just as comfortable in jeans & flip flops at a brewery or tailgate. Living a healthy lifestyle is very important to me, which includes working out and eating clean. Nutrition/fitness/overall health is a passion of mine. I come from a solid family whom I love spending time with every chance I get – family is everything to me. I’m a new (proud) aunt to a precious baby girl and I just love spoiling her! I’m ambitious and driven. I enjoy learning about new things and continuously trying to better myself - as a kid, my dance teacher told us to "never be content, always strive for more", which I frequently remind myself of. I have a great career, wonderful family, and amazing friends. Sounds cliché, but now I really am just looking for someone to share my life with! I’m looking for someone to laugh with, who is health conscious, motivated, passionate, easy-going, enjoys traveling, and has a quiet confidence. Most of all, I'm looking for a relationship in which we're best friends and absolutely crazy about each other!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I'm definitely a dog person and can't wait to get one. Not a fan of cats.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that there's sun, sand, and clear blue water! Other favorites include New York City, San Francisco, Barcelona and the NC mountains.

College

Millersville University of Pennsylvania, Millersville, PA

Favorite things

My family. My niece. My friends. Running. Health & fitness. Traveling. Fashion. Wine. Photography. Italian, Mexican, and Thai food. The beach. Baking. Interior decorating. Reading. Tailgating. Concerts. The farmer's market. Dark chocolate.

For fun

I love traveling, running/working out, catching up with friends over dinner/drinks, spending time with family, lounging on the lake/by the pool, going for a hike, the list goes on! As long as I'm in good company I can have fun doing almost anything.

Last read

Women's Health magazine. And the novel I just finished was (don't laugh) Whistlin' Dixie in a Nor'easter. Sometimes it's nice to just get lost in something that doesn't require any thought! And like I said, I'm a northern girl who loves the south ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm mostly German, with a little bit of Irish and Russian mixed in.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised and remain Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral