Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Elmhurst, IL, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hello. Who am I. Good question. To be honest over the last year I have been working hard on really changing myself. I am becoming more open-minded, relaxing more, finding inner peace, enjoy the little things in life, trying to get out of my comfort zone and try new things, taking more chances, and just enjoying everything around me. I am not exactly sure who I am but here are a few things I know for sure. I am an active person, I like sarcasm, I love to laugh and smile, I notice the little things in life and do not sweat the big things, I am stubborn when it comes to what I believe in, I am honest to a fault, I am a vegetarian for health and humane reasons, I am very open-minded and non-judgmental, I love my family, I love my friends, I love my dogs, and I love life. What am I looking for. Of course I want an active person who can carry a conversation, makes me laugh, who really appreciates the small things, is up for trying new things, who is honest, and who wants to be with me...does not need to be with me. I do not know how to put in to words exactly what I want but I once read this and it kind of fits. "You know what's really, powerfully sexy? A sense of humor. A taste for adventure. A healthy glow. Hips to grab on to. Openness. Confidence. Humility. Appetite. Intuition. ...Smart-ass comebacks. Presence. A quick with. Dirty jokes told by an innocent-looking lady. ...A woman who realizes how beautiful she is." That is what I want. Everything else is negotiable. Oh, I have an appreciation for tattoos so that is always a bonus. Best of luck to you all. JJ

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs, 1 male and 1 female. They are both pretty big. They are trained better then most but are still a handful. They are good with most animals and love people.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Isle of Skye in Scotland, Durango, CO, and Vancouver outside of IL. Locally I enjoy the Foster Ave dog beach, Dragon Lady Lounge, Green Mill, and the lakefront. I also enjoy visiting Palos or Waterfall Glen for some hiking in the burbs.

Favorite things

My dogs, my dad, sarcasm, nature, the smell of freshly cut grass, a new adventure, a great glass of wine, the last hour before bedtime where the dogs are asleep and there is nothing to do, and the way a woman looks at me that relaxes my soul.

For fun

Hiking, biking, road trips, climbing, yoga, Latin dance (new to this), skiing, puzzles, board games, finding new adventures, live music, volunteering, dog training, and blues music.

Last read

The Story of B and Ishmael by Daniel Quin. The Alchemist was good. Also a number of pop-up books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, Scottish, and Romanian. My family on my mothers side were actual Romanian gypsies which explain a lot.
Faith: Other Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Some college No preference