Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 22-32 within 50 miles of Fishers, IN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not good at this headline stuff...

In her own words

Where shall i begin? I'm driven woman who is actively pursuing her dreams in my career, family, friends and health. I'm extremely active, social, funny, caring , and motivated to get the most out of life. Facts about me -Massage therapist and esthetician -Putting myself through school as a criminal justice major -The gym is my happy place -Eating healthy is the key to a good day for me -People who complain 24/7 really drive me crazy -So do bad drivers -And loud eaters -I absolutely am in love with my family -I love change -I thrive on doing things people don't expect me to do There is much so much more to who I am but i'd like to get to know you! Send me an email if you have enjoyed what you read. -Jen

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Chocolate lab and a border collie.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

If money were endless..... i would love to visit Italy, Spain, Nicaragua, Greece, Key West, Vegas again, Mexico, Egypt, list goes on and on. I love traveling! Indy hot spots would include downtown.


Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

I love country music.However when i am at the gym i love some club music. My workouts always max out when i have some pumped up music!

For fun

In my free time i love to work out, hang out with my friends and i do enjoy to night life. I also love my job and the people i work with and have no problem putting in extra hours at work! My Clients are amazing.

Last read

Exerts from the Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Esthetician. Massage therapist. Owner of a medical massage company that networks with doctors. Mainly works with Prenatal, Labor and post operative clients.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish, German and American Indiana....Fiesty
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Honors College IUPUI Indiana College of Sports and Medical Massage