Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Stockton, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
I love my past. I love my present. I’m not ashamed of what I’ve had, and I’m not sad because I have it no longer.

In her own words

My kids and Family mean the most to me! I love my job! I love traveling, getting out of town, seeing new things, experiencing new adventures! I love yoga, running, sports, and a good movie! I enjoy reading, getting my monthly massages! I love pampering myself and the kids! I am compassionate about what I do and would expect the same of you...someone that shares the same interests as mine would be a good match. Loves grabbing a quick coffee and having a quick chat. Enjoys evenings out or dinner and a movie at home too! I have been out of the dating seen for quite some this is all new to me! I am very independent...I will pay for my own meal or we can share too!...LoL! I already know what I want in a relationship again and in my friendships. My kids come first always and mean the world to me. I am super involved in their sports, schooling, and extra activities! However, I do make time for myself too, thats a MUST! I am just looking to meet new people that share in some of the same qualities...... TTYL Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Capitola.....San Diego....Monterey.....San Francisco.....I am going to Spain in 98 Days and cruise the TransAtlantic ..... so excited can't wait!


National University, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Love a varity of music....Ilove Dateline, 48-Hours-Cops-America's Most Wanted-Extreme Home Makerover-Dancing with the Stars...I love Chipolte! I dig the Olive Garden (Soup & Salad) I am a cheap date I love to share plates! LoL!

For fun

Musicals....Movies....Baseball & Basketball Games.....Daily Birkham Yoga.....Running......Traveling....Weekend Kid activities.....Keeping my kids and myself busy!

Last read

Currently reading...Eat Love Pray!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I have a Masters Degree in Counseling. I am a Social Worker, a Full-time Mother, and a Foster Mommie too!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral