Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Santa Rosa, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'm ready to start a new journey with someone I can just be myself with..are you that someone?

In her own words

I'm looking for someone that I can build a friendship drama or high expectations life is to short for complicated love triangles..I love to have fun and I'm looking for someone to open me up to new things..I have a 3 yr. old daughter whom takes up alot of my time she lives with me full time..I'm not looking for a father for my daughter, but I am looking for someone that can have some fun with the full package..I am not looking to have anymore children but it would be nice to find someone with children. I'm a normal down to earth woman whom has been through alot but I haven't harbored the baggage that would make me an unfit partner..who hasn't had some kind of drama in there life?? right??? That is why I'm looking for a man that wants an honest, kind, generious, independant woman..WOW!! Have I just written a book..I do have a great sense of humor with a little sarcasm to go along with any sticks in the mud need not reply :)..well if you want to know more about me you will have to ask..this cyber thing hasn't quite worked yet for me, but I am keeping an open mind..who knows..

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a fawn pug named piggy..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Howarth Park (Spring Lake) I love going to the coast!! and tahoe!!


California College, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Okay..I admit it I like 80's music..I also like to go to concerts and movies...I LOVE SUSHI..I also like to cook and I don't drink..but I could try to have a glass of father is a wine maker so I have a lot of knowledge of it..

For fun

In my free time which is rare these days I like to take hikes and go to the beach..and so on,and so on..

Last read

I love to read when I have the time...I am currently reading "All Gods Are Lies" by Fred Acquistapace..which is interesting..I am not religious but I am spritual..I like books that peek my interest..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am currently working as a Leasing Consultant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I have a belief that we are all here to live a full life filled with purpose and well being..
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Although I have a dental certification I have decided to go In another direction..I love to educate myself ..knowledge is power..;)