Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
is there any people actually looking for a real relationship anymore?

In her own words

About me? This is difficult. I am a hard working girl. I have two jobs which yes takes up a lot of my time, but I do know how to make time for someone I am interested in. My social life is rather quiet these days. I am tired of the party scene, which also seems as if I am the only one who is tired of it. I am ready to settle down. Hopefully I can actually meet someone with the same thing in mind. I am looking for someone down to earth, driven, smart, and silly (cuz boring just isnt fun). I think I am outgoing. I know how to hold a conversation. I like to read and relax. I also like outdoorsy stuff like fishing, snorkeling, beach, etc. I can't think of anything else to say...sooo....I'll update this again once I figure out whatelse I could add :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

i just adopted my widdle kitten mimi...shes purrrrfect :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I dont get to travel often, but I am a kid at heart and disney is my fav! on an adult note, cancun n the bahamas were awesome. the bahamas has the best snorkling water :)


ATI College of Health, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I listen to a lot of different types of music, but my favorites are definately rock. I love going to concerts and even listen to local bands.

For fun

I love the outdoors. Mostly water activities. I love fishing (even though I'm not really that great), snorkeling, beach, etc. I've never been kayaking, always have wanted to...*hint* =)

Last read

Just finished City of Bones: Mortal Instruments. I wanted to read the book before seeing the movie that just came out. I'm into a lot of romantic mysteries and fantasy (vampires n such). I absolutely LOVE reading



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a medical assistant at a cancer office. I am also a server in a restaurant.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college