Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Chelsea, MA, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Wouldn't it have been wonderful if we saw each...

In his own words

Wouldn't it have been wonderful if we saw each other at the Charles during sunset and our eyes meet, or at an ICA exhibit viewing, Salsa class at the Havana club, or a café across the pond on crisp Fall day....Yes, I'm a romantic at heart. Although we are meeting here in cyberspace I'm still certain we can make our first meeting just as memorable. I consider myself easy going and fun loving yet determined when I need to be. I care about the people and causes that are important to me. I'm honest and open minded and try to surround myself with people with the same values. I also think I have a pretty good sense of humor - but you can be the judge. I'm very thankful for having a great family, good friends, a great job, and being healthy. I enjoy traveling and being active but also find pleasure and contentment in simple things - a walk in the city, coffee at the corner café, dinning out with friends, and volunteering at worthy causes. They can be even more fun with the right partner. I feel I have a great balance in my life and just waiting for that special someone to share it with. I appreciate people for their individuality, so there's no set answer for me in terms of looks, career or age; the key attribute I look for in any woman is authenticity. My belief is that you'll get back whatever you put into this world, and I don't expect anything that I wouldn't give myself. Kindness, a positive outlook, a great sense of humor and adventurous - these are the qualities that spark my interest. One thing I love to do is to travel - to soak in other cultures, history and food. There are so many places I like to visit, Japan and South America are on top of my list. Thanks for looking. Wish you all the best if I'm not the right guy for you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Running along Charles River, ICA, Asia, Montreal during jazz fest, San Francisco, any island in Hawaii. And any place I haven't been before.


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Running shoes, Hiking, My car - weekend trips. Coffee - can't start the day without it. And mom's cooking.

For fun

Concert at BofA Pavilion, reading and going to lectures, taking classes at BCAE, dabble in cooking, volunteering, golfing, running, endurance races to test my limits. It's always fun to try something new.

Last read

David and Goliath by Malcolm Gladwell. Very interesting read about being disadvantaged and coming out ahead.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference