Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 37-50

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Parents, kids, & pets love me!

In her own words

***Sorry to preface my profile with this information, but if you already have children, don't want children, or are not actually single, please don't waste your time or mine with an email or a wink. I won't respond and will block you!*** Words to describe me: funny, sarcastic, generous, intelligent, kind, honest, fun-loving. Words to describe my match: funny, sarcastic, generous, intelligent, kind, honest, fun-loving. Do you sense a theme here? I want to find a male version of me, the yin to my yang, ping to my pong, you get the picture. I'm always laughing, especially when accompanied by friends. And by friends, I mean Jack Daniel and Jose Cuervo. Those crazy guys always make me laugh. In truth, I rarely drink and am typically the designated driver amongst my friends. A sense of humor is mandatory. Without it, you might as well die. So if you don't have one, please don't email me. A full set of teeth is a requirement (at least the front ones). I appreciate good hygiene, and tend to be fresh as a spring breeze at all times. So you should be too. Another priority is that you are gainfully employed and have means of transportation. Preferably not anything that requires me to pedal. Other than those minor details, I am very easygoing. My match would like sushi, listen to Coldplay, enjoy game nights with friends, love animals and children (some more than others), etc. I am open-minded when it comes to trying new experiences. Unless they are weird. Then I'm not open-minded. A fun date would be bowling, mini-golf, playing darts, or anything where we could interact. I want a relationship built on a foundation of honesty, mutual respect , and admiration. We would have similar interests, yet still maintain a sense of self. I want to be with someone that I can laugh and cry with, and whom I would enjoy spending time with, regardless of the setting. I've learned alot about relationships from my friends and family, as well as my own experiences. Opposites may attract, but do not necessarily last. Common interests and goals are very important. Communication, honesty, and compromise are key elements of a successful relationship. ***Again, If you already have children, don't want children, or are not actually single, please don't waste your time or mine.*** To conclude, if you can make me laugh, are willing to eat gefilte fish (or at least know what it is), and think we have some things in common, please drop me a line.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Boston, Portland, Seattle, Santa Barbara, and the North Shore in MN. Locally, I enjoy hiking at Red Rock, and day trips to Mt. Charleston. In regards to restaurants, I love places such as Yonaka Japanese, DW Bistro, Sambalatte, etc.

Favorite things

A few of my favorite movies include The Shawshank Redemption, The Bourne films, and Legends of the Fall. My musical taste is very eclectic, ranging from Coldplay to Prince, and old-school rap.

For fun

My free time is spent at the gym, planning my next vacation, cooking, game nights with friends, hiking, etc. I would love to become SCUBA certified. I have many interests and hobbies, and would hope to share some of them with a significant other.

Last read

Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a Polish/Russian/German combo. A Pol-uss-man. Or woman. Whatever. An eastern European mutt.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am culturally Jewish, but not religious. What's not to love about 8 Crazy Nights of Hanukkah?
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral