Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
All Smiles

In her own words

I am a strong, compassionate young woman with a big smile and bigger heart. I keep my eyes and mind open, and am always looking to learn what I can from those around me and see things for what they truly are. I take great pride in the fact that I set goals in which I find conviction, and try to reach them in a manner I'm proud of and passionate about. People say I smile a lot -- I can't deny that. It doesn't take much to crack me up- hence the nickname, 'cheeks'. Nothing beats a good: view, laugh, food, conversation, and company. I believe in taking care of oneself physically and staying consistently active- a little sweat never hurt nobody. Most would consider me to be a gentle soul, however, I'm fiercely resilient when the need arises. There is a quiet way about me, yet a lot lies beneath. I'd say I'm pretty laid-back on the whole, but just as complex and multifaceted at the core... I am a woman, and a Leo, after all. A heavy dose of life experience is packed into my 28 years, as I've lived and spent much time overseas from London and back. I have stories for days, and there is nothing more exciting to me than first stepping foot in a new country.. delving into new cultures is obviously a huge passion and priority of mine; along with family, close circle of friends, and career to top off the list. I've traveled abroad independently and in groups, and both proved to be fascinating and enlightening experiences I would recommend to anyone in a heartbeat. I strongly believe in being selfless and open when it comes to love, admittedly to a fault at times -- I'd move mountains for those I care about. If the Myers-Briggs personality inventory is any indication, I am an INFJ. Some random truths: My best friend smuggled an industrial sized box of Chick-Fil-A's honey roasted BBQ sauce to me on my birthday because I am that crazy about it. If I'm not in water, I need to be near it. I don't have celebrity crushes, Facebook, Twitter, or use hashtags. Lighting a vanilla bean candle will solve almost any life problem. I get extremely salty when Dunkin Donuts shafts me on the maple frosted, and I firmly believe peanut m&ms are best enjoyed frozen. ...That one is non-negotiable. I'd be open to having someone new in my life with strong character, integrity, a warm heart, emotional maturity, motivation, humility, a hell of a sense of humor, and open-mindedness... a gentleman above all else at the end of the day. I love to see a man who is able to communicate with kindness, confidence, and understanding -- and is looking for a woman and friend he can be comfortable/honest with without playing games or offering up mixed signals. Respect for oneself and others is key. I very much appreciate someone who is attentive to world/current affairs outside of the day to day grind, and can challenge me to keep life interesting with new experiences, activities and travel. As a friend, or something more, I want a man who can look at himself in the mirror and know what he wants.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




None currently but I see a golden retriever in my near future.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

US.- NYC, DC, Philly, New Orleans, San Fran, Napa, San Diego. International - Croatia [my roots], London, Lagos, Barcelona, Brazil, Edinburgh, Marrakesh, PR... Travel Goals: Capri, New Zealand, Jordan, Istanbul, Singapore, Tanzania, Greece, CR


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Music. R&B, hip hop, jazz, soul, Latin Movies. Gladiator, American History X, Requiem For A Dream, Blood Diamond, Closer, Shawshank Redemption, Se7en TV. Homeland, Newsroom, Sleeper Cell, Suits, Last Resort, Chopped, Spartacus, SOA, Travel Channel

For fun

I try to switch things up- whether it's unwinding on my rooftop, grilling out, biking, exercising the old college softball arm, volunteering, photography, slaying the Chi-town food scene, TRAVEL, QT w/ family & friends, Netflix, & being outdoors

Last read

The Book of Awakening- Mark Nepo The Power of Habit - Charles Duhigg Someday It'll All Make Sense- Common The Last Refuge - Gregory Johnsen



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Psychology/Paralegal Studies