Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jeneseqwaa

40 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
One last hail Mary before I join the monastery.

In his own words

I am interested in.. well, meeting someone through my computer I guess. Which is exactly the sort of thing I'm not usually interested in! Its just.. my therapist told me to do it. Most of my life I've been interested in making music and art and enjoying nature, good food, family, friends. Animals, I live with 2 cats. RE: my romantic computer ambitions - I'd say I'm looking to be with someone that I'm attracted to. That's probably the main thing. Not crazy would be cool, but those things may be mutually inclusive. Historically speaking they have been to a large extent. But then, who isn't a little crazy? And it would be cool to find someone that is kind and perceptive and accepting, and down with their physical self, and my physical self, and intelligent and self-sufficient, maybe even responsible and somewhat industrious.. But really, its about pheromones, which is why this computer thing is dicey and could require a lot of disappointing dates. But okay, keeping it positive. I'm really quite hopeful that this experience is going to be entertaining and fruitful. Also: I'm way more charming in person way smarter than I sound in this thing.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I have two cats. They're pretty good listeners.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

May have to come back to this one.

Favorite things

Breaking Bad. I'm all up to date with that show. Homeland. Music? All kinds. The Shins, The Cure, The Kinks. Thats a few starting with "The".

For fun

In my free time I record music, make things with my hands, work on my place, go on road trips, build cabins, wash dishes.

Last read

I'm reading a book called The Wild Trees. Its about redwoods. Cool huh?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Music and creating/building are my interests and vocation(s). I contract for my small business to pay the bills.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I have Greek and Scandinavian roots. Yep.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I've done a lot of "searching", including silent meditation retreats, regular meditation sits, etc.I consider certain activities in my life to be kindred to meditation (yoga, music, walking, etc.).
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I studied/got a degree in fine art. Then I went into premed and then thought the better of it. Now I have a business that is about 15% related to may degree. I love school though.