Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jenesaisquoi24

33 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 40 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live the width of your life, not just the length of it.

In her own words

I have a great life! I am fortunate to have a wonderful family, amazing friends, and the opportunity to travel and enrich my life often. In the past 12 months I have ventured to South Beach, Costa Rica, Switzerland, DC, Baltimore, Dallas, Toronto, and the Bahamas. I have a great career that keeps me extremely busy, and affords me the opportunity to pursue my passion for traveling. I'm pretty adventurous and multi-faceted. I’m the type of girl who is up for anything, from white water rafting and surfing, to relaxing on the beach with a good book. I love to be out with friends trying the newest rooftop or restaurant in the city. I love to dance (bonus points if you can salsa/merengue/bachata), explore the museums, hit the beach, go boating, or anything outdoors, but I also enjoy quiet evenings at home. Life is all about balance. I try to stay active. In the summer you can find me running along the lakefront. I also practice hot yoga several times a week. I value my space and time, and I’m looking for something serious. Guys looking for an easy hookup (please use a different site) or stage 5 clingers need not apply (if I don’t message you back, please don’t take offense or email me 5 more times to make sure I got your messages). I’m very particular about what I’m looking for, and I’m not looking to waste anyone’s time. I don’t have a “type” that can be described in words. It’s a feeling, it’s a look in someone’s eyes, it’s chemistry, it’s attraction. I do, however, have non-negotiables: *Must be a great conversationalist. I don’t care where you went to school, what you studied, or what degree you earned. But you must be able to converse about sports, politics, world news, and current events, and have an opinion about each. (Bonus points if you watch Fox News Channel) *Must be adventurous and have the passion and means to travel and explore. I travel often, and I’m looking for someone who shares the same hunger to see the world. *Must love kids and want some of his own one day. *Must dress well and know how to carry himself in any situation *Must be local. I’m established in my company and not looking to relocate nor hook up with anyone passing through. *Must be kind, warm, fun and genuine – yet can be sarcastic and silly in the right moments. I have a lot of great friends…. I’m on here hoping to find my best friend….

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I don't own any pets, but I love dogs, and have had several over the course of my life! I have nothing against cat owners, but I'm extremely allergic =(

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Restaurants: Sunda, RPM, Mastros (their dessert is to die for!), Next, Marcadito, Tavern. Cocktails: Bedford, Pops, Siena, or anywhere with a rooftop. =)

Favorite things

Candles!!

For fun

I love to be outdoors, especially near the water. Love running along the lakefront, hitting up the beach, boating, and rooftop get togethers.

Last read

Positive Intelligence, 5 Dysfunctions of a Team, everything James Patterson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mom is Filipino, my dad is Czech.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral