Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Pure Bliss

In her own words

I'd rather look back at my life and say 'I can't believe I just did that!!' instead of saying, 'I wish I did that.' " - Unknown I feel like everyone on here says the same thing, so its hard to know what to say to differentiate yourself from everyone do you say "I'm different" while falling in line with the rest of the herd (so to speak) here goes! I've always been that girl that was the first in the group to jump out of the plane when skydiving...rock killer nails while hitting a homerun on the softball field...decline a day at the spa and shopping with the girls for a Mariners game and a nice cold Guinness...register for a 5k and then loop in as many friends as I can. My friends say i'm a coin, whichever way you flip me, you'll land on a good side!! Family and friends are the most important thing to me, and i'm loyal to a fault. I'm the first to offer to help you move, drive you to the airport, offer my couch if you need a place to crash. I'm a complete dork and have no issues making a complete fool of myself to bring a smile to your face, and is there life without sarcasm?? I have a passion for giving back and volunteering. I'm very active. I workout 6 days (sometimes 7) a week, love to swim, bike, hike, and learn new activities. I've recently learned to fish, golf (although I'm still very much a beginner) and have a huge list of things I want to learn like rock climbing, kite boarding, para-sailing, snowboarding - the list goes on and on. I actually have found a 1/2 triathlon at the end of this summer i'm training for (which in my mind is a crazy thing but I'm so excited to accomplish something that big!) "The only person you should be better than is the person you were yesterday." - Unknown I really want someone who is affectionate, sincere, sarcastic, adventurous, family oriented, caring, driven, passionate - I HATE laundry lists, so sorry for that :) Its hard to box someone into a list of qualities. You cannot force chemistry, and really thats what I'm looking for...a best friend to share life with, laugh hysterically at ourselves, make out like crazy at the movie theatre, take a random last minute road trip to Leavenworth for Octoberfest... I think life is more beautiful when you have someone to laugh with or turn to and go "That was awesome! Lets go again!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

I dont have any animals at the moment, but house sit/pet sit for A LOT of friends :) I get along well with most animals

Favorite hot spots

Seattle waterfront, ferry ride to Bremerton island, Juanita Beach Park, the pool at my gym, any local Starbucks, deception pass, Coupeville, Orcas Island, Safeco Field, Snoqualmie Falls

Favorite things

Rainbow sherbet (in small doses, being a type 1 diabetic limits me) iced coffee, The Big Bang Theory, my grandpa's chair and my big fuzzy blanket, rainy saturdays, costume jewelry, skyping with my nephew, September sunsets, star gazing

For fun

Walks in the sun, weekends at Ocean Shores racing dune buggy's, camping, playing pool, finding new places with great food, laughing with friends, skyping with my nephew, watching a good movie a cuddled up in my grandpas chair

Last read

The Devil in the White City by Erik Larson - great book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly German, Scandinavian and Norwegian.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am a Christian - my faith has sustained me my entire life - however i'm not preachy or try to shove Jesus down anyone's throat. I try to live a life that is humble, kind, generous and joyful
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I went to college for opera performance and couldn't handle the drama of that world - I plan on going back to finish my degree within the year.