Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Your life is your message :)

In her own words

What energizes me: seeing people persevere, service, a ridiculous laugh, yoga, a long run or bike ride, lifting, playing music, a delicious home cooked meal, a challenge, a good book, facing fears, being humbled, opening up to new things, my incredibly close sarcastic family, thoughtful quotes, hugs, forward movement, a great massage, sweat, people's stories... I work in commercial real estate development finance and am a huge economics nerd lately. I've been on a kick of studying personal finance too. I rarely drink. For me, I try to manage my energy so I have plenty to give to all of the things that I love and so that I can accomplish more. Hence, I'm a bit of a health nut. Life is about attitude. Just a slight shift in our outlook can change our world. Every day is about cultivating what we want to experience. Fundamentally for me, life is about giving to others, meaningful relationships and joy. What is life about for you? At this point in my life, I'm looking to build a companionship and explore a deeper relationship with someone. What I find attractive: A great sense of humor and humility. Someone who is always looking to grow, who can stay open and accepting of change. I like someone who enjoys staying healthy and can laugh at himself, me, and life. Definitely attracted to someone who is driven to be a life long learner. I think relationships are about giving each other the freedom to be yourself fully.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road


John Carroll University, University Heights, OH

Favorite things

Not too attached to things, but I'm pretty close with my blunt but lovable family. They are my favorite.

For fun

Reading, Yoga, Cooking, Movies, Playing my guitar or listening to good music, Running, Spending time with friends and family

Last read

Flourish, a bunch of Malcom Gladwell books, The China Study, Thrive, $100 Start Up, Prevent and Reverse Heart Disease, It's not about the money,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a financial analyst.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am confirmed Catholic but I don't know how committed I am to a church at this point in my life. I know I am spiritual so far.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree