Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Bala, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm active, and independent but laid back, have a work hard play hard mentality, but can be impulsive when it is something I love to do.

In her own words

I'm passionate about my friends and family, and am loyal to a fault. I think listening is important, but believe you should speak up when its important. My friends would say I'm definitely not the typical girl but I do have some girly traits like shopping and fashion. I'm a huge sports fan... avid football fan, both college and professional. I'd rather go to a sporting event than most other entertainment venues out there. I love a good week at work but I'm able to vacation with the best of them, and do as often as possible. Traveling is one of my favorite things so whether its a long weekend in the mountains, a quick trip to the Bahamas to do some diving, or a 2 week vacation in Europe, I am always up for it. I think getting an around the world ticket and taking a year to travel around the world would be amazing! I'm looking for someone who has a sense of adventure is passionate about what they do and open minded (and doesn't take themselves too seriously). I don't alway fit into the conventional so I want someone who gets that and is comfortable with it. A great sense of humor (Sarcasm Welcome) the ability to dish it out but also take it. Intelligence and an active pursuit to learn new things and try them out are also important to me. And of course if you spend time with me you must love to eat great food and enjoy a great wine. Essentially a partner in crime that will add to an already great life and keep the adventure interesting. An email catches my attention way more than a wink... hint hint, and I love witty people :-) If you don't have a picture up, that's wierd, so don't reach out if you don't have a picutre.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Unfortunately though I'm allergic to all kinds of animals so can't really have pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

St Barths, really almost anywhere in the Caribbean, Tahoe, Steamboat, Aspen,South Beach, San Fran, Paris, London Barcelona, The Algarve in Portugal. I love going out in the city, but love some places in the burbs.. Savona, Gypsy


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

watching Gameday in bed, a long run through the park on a gorgeous spring day, a slice of NY style pizza, the perfect cheeseburger, french fries, french and italian wine, 5 pm on the beach, laughing till I cry and my stomach hurts, my nephew

For fun

I love spending time with my friends, exercising and things outdoors, winter time I love snowboarding summer I like anything on the beach. Cooking and entertaining, an impromptu dinner party is always great. And I love to travel!

Last read

Some of my favorite reads are:A thousand Splendid Suns, Into Thin Air, Pillars of the Earth, Atlas Shrugged, and Food and Wine Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised in mixed religion household, Jewish and Episcopalian, so I definitely am spriitual but I don't believe in fixating on the differences. I'm happy to have been exposed to both.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree