Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jendrob

36 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Never
It is here in Big Sur that I first learned how to say Amen" - Henry Miller

In her own words

I'm on the shy side and working on breaking out of my shell (slowly but surely this is happening). I love to laugh and I think I have a good sense of humor, I'm looking for the same in a partner. I'm hoping to meet someone that I can have fun with, who I can learn from and who can learn from me. I really hate writing these things.. I really like how my life is shaping up these days. I'm relatively happy.. I like my job, have great friends and an active lifestyle.. but sometimes at the end of the day I think that it would be wonderful to have someone special to talk about my day with and learn about her day. I'm starting to think that I might be a hopeless romantic When I'm not working I enjoy running, yoga, cooking (sometimes), baking (I'm pretty good!) or just vegging on the couch with my cat and a good movie. Running is probably my favorite thing to do when I have time and energy. It does wonders for my mind and spirit. I love to run. I will be doing my second half marathon in a few weeks and my first full marathon at the end of October. It keeps me grounded, in touch with nature, striving for better and helps me accept where I am right now.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Any place that has a decent cup of joe.. if there are also board games.. well, then.. jackpot! Any running trail.. usually the Four Mile Run or the Mt. Vernon Trail. Dairy Godmother. I think above all this means that I need a vacation.. far from VA

College

Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

books, music, sudoku, coffee, running shoes, the beach, mountains, a nice view

For fun

I love to run, bake, hike, solve sudoku puzzles, read and hang out with friends. I'm laid back and am perfectly content either spending a quiet weekend at home or going out on the town.

Last read

I generally prefer non-fiction, memoirs and biographies. Currently reading Galloway's book on running.. actually I'm referencing it more than reading. I could certainly benefit from some suggestions!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference