Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness depends on ourselves

In her own words

Well, I feel like in this scenerio keeping it short, simple and to the point my be in my best interest ( dont want to lose your attention :) I believe that honesty and genuiness are two of the greatest qualities one can possess. I am lucky that I absolutely love my career as a nurse, but my schedule can be a bit hectic at times so a little flexibility isn't bad either. I have a great sense of adventure and am always looking for something new. Love to travel! I started running a few months ago and just finished my first 1/2 marathon in June, next on my bucket list... skydiving! I like getting dressed up for a night on the town just as much as staying in for pizza and a movie. Spontaneous weekend getaways are always a plus... Oh, and a healthy appetite is a must! I am happy in life and am truly blessed with an amazing family and friends. Those closest to me would describe me as funny, honest, loyal and compassionate but also with a bit of a quarky side. I believe that you must find a way to smile through life despite how crazy things may become. Most importantly, I am looking for someone with a good heart! In the past I have sometimes been called a non conformist (never being marrried, no kids) I prefer to say that I am simply waiting for the right person to come along...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Jazz in the park, Red Rocks, Roof top patios, Linger, Sushi (anywhere)

Favorite things

Always up for an adventure in the kitchen. Love to try new foods/restaurants that I am not familiar with. I enjoy going to listen to live music (pretty much anything goes) although I must admit, still have a secret love for 80's music.

For fun

Anywhere there is a beach. Happy Hour with friends. Travel!!! Baseball game at Fenway, dinner/shopping in San Fran, weekend getaway to Maui :) Live sporting events. Sunday dinners.

Last read

Complications by Atul Gawande



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Work as a Registered Nurse with a background in critical care.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree