Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Down to Earth, Southern belle...looking for the real deal, getting ready to move back home to Athens, Georgia by mid May!!!

In her own words

* Canceling my profile after 4/15/14....Been on here for a year now and haven't had so much luck, best of luck to everyone in searching! Don't let my young age fool ya! I'm currently back in school to work towards getting my doctorate in physical therapy! My passion is to help others and change lives for the better! I've lived through a lot of experiences growing up and throughout my military career that have helped me grow into a very mature, and independent woman. Overall i'm just a positive person, life is too short to be a downer! I'm originally from Georgia and I ended up in Texas through the Army. I'm looking to have fun, live life to the fullest, make experiences, share my dreams and experiences with someone else. I'm looking for someone confident, independent, loving and caring! Honesty is very important to me, I don't have time for fake, drama filled people! I'm looking for a long term relationship, after getting to know someone over time and build a good friendship. I have lived a very adventurous life! I've been modeling for ten years now it's become a part of who I am today. Straight after high school I enlisted into the Army and remained on active duty for four in a half years. By the age of 22 I was already overseas on my second deployment. While overseas I went to Kuwait and Iraq! It was a very awesome experience taught me to really appreciate the little things most people may take for granted. I'm currently a reservist in the Army. I'm a go getter! I own my own car, live alone, and have paid for all my bills on my own since i was 18 years old! But I've been working since I was 9 with my grandmother, and she really taught me the value of a dollar! Family is very important to me, and so are my friends! By the end of this year I also plan on purchasing my own home here in Dallas! Well that's enough about me, if interested please feel free to message me, thanks for your time & good luck searching!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite things

Chicken, pasta, steak, italian, sushi, hibachi, boxing, rap, hip hop, rock.

For fun

Modeling, movies, spending time with family/friends, traveling, cooking, going out, experiencing the bar scene, wine tasting, swimming, boxing, trying new things.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral